[Sg video] - LTA officer fucking Bangla migrant worker

I don't know how others think.
For myself, when the time cum that I need to be counselled, I will leave immediately.
It simply means company doesn't Welcum me anymore.
I wouldn't want to be in a unwelcum place.
This lta orhweesir is one of those par see mai chow kind.
Have some backbone pls.even if we doesn't want to be own boss and be employed.

LTA guy thinks he is still in SAF as a Sergeant?

what Sergeant? this guy is almost a DIRECTOR level next in line .... dont play play .... this is the attitude and culture of the TOP MANAGEMENT towards all the people earning a living under their payments ..... :whistling:

For myself, when the time cum that I need to be counselled, I will leave immediately.

all the LTA employees for constructing the national infra are super highly paid above the normal silver serpents with professional benefits .... managers and above all live in Condos ... the previous corrupted director is just 1 of those who live in GCBs .... once leetire oso will be assigned to become dua bek kongs in contractors as highly paid consultants or directors ..... die oso they wont lee sign .... :roflmao:

It is a tough job for LTA officers to enforce rules against these foreign worker drivers. The foreign worker drivers may not have a licence, do not wear seat belts, do not obey traffic rules etc.

alamak ... prease lah ... what LTA officers .... they are construction LTA employees wearing white helmets and vest in management teams of national projects ... they are not those Authorised LTA Officers who catch law breaking type .... 2 different groups like Christians and Muslim under the same Ah Gong .... :roflmao:

and U believe every words they publish out to quiet down the barkings ah??? :eek:

base on the people working in construction sites, what actually happening now is a Great Man-Hunt in the construction industry to find the workers and supervisors who recorded the video and post out in the media .... all the contractors, suppliers, consultants and government agencies related to construction are asked to all out to investigate and catch them for deporting ... whoever dare to hide and shelter them will be not be able to earn a living in this island .... dont play play.

LTA engineer counselled after video of him berating construction site worker surfaces
Get ST's newsletters delivered to your inbox
The Land Transport Authority said the engineer has expressed regret for his actions and has apologised to the staff member involved.