[Sg video] - LTA officer fucking Bangla migrant worker

1756041630826.png

It is a tough job for LTA officers to enforce rules against these foreign worker drivers. The foreign worker drivers may not have a licence, do not wear seat belts, do not obey traffic rules etc.

Fucking coolie gene Sinkie only knows how to bully those who weaker than him. Do you think he dares to go to Raffles Place to fuck the CECAs ?

A lot of regulars also do this to NSman and nothing happens to them until they resign halfway or kena complaint by member of public

Malays are used to and resistant to these kind if treatment. We will persevere until the island is ours once again.

I kena before workplace violent. A vice principle hit my hand when I did abit of mistake in the computer server room. After a month I resign and hate to work in school le

School IT is low pay saikang job, private international school pay sinkies also not very high, only teachers and management high pay cos all same country people

You all don't be surprised there are also such superior behaviour in the common work place.

My last place of worked, my Leeporting mgr ( a sinkie old fart) was similar maybe less 10% of the vibes. Parade commander style. Nickname incik.
But he dare not carry out 100% of it on me, still about 20-30% though.
He was too used to it as nobody dared to fuck him back, becos almost all were fts. They were all afraid of losing their rice bowl. A few sinkies terminated themselves quietly. Only got 1 sinkie till today still there, probably already numb by it.
I never gave him chance when I leecided to leave.
He became a puppy in front of me in the end.
Even his boss is afraid of him. Becos of his seniority in that workplace.

LTA engineer counselled after video of him berating construction site worker surfaces​

The Land Transport Authority said the engineer has expressed regret for his actions and has apologised to the staff member involved.

Aug 25, 2025

SINGAPORE - A Land Transport Authority (LTA) engineer working at a site in Tanah Merah has been counselled after a video recording of an incident between him and an LTA contractor’s staff member emerged on social media.

One iteration of the video, which was uploaded on Singapore Road Vigilante’s Facebook page on Aug 24, went viral, attracting at least 370 comments, 580 reactions and 147,000 views as at Aug 25. Many comments were critical of the engineer’s behaviour.

The same video has appeared on other social media sites too.

In the video, a man wearing a white safety helmet is seen berating a man wearing a yellow one, questioning the worker about his driving credentials and what he had learnt.

According to Singapore law, those who work at worksites are required to wear coloured safety helmets denoting their position. White helmets denote either owners, architects, engineers and site staff members.

A yellow helmet represents workers without supervisory roles.

At one point in the video, the man wearing the white safety helmet smacks the man wearing the yellow helmet on his head with what appears to be the worker’s driving licence.

He then raises his voice, questioning the worker on what the driving school had taught him, whether he was taught to buckle up when driving.

The man wearing the white helmet then throws the card onto the ground.

In a Facebook post on Aug 25, LTA said: “We are aware of an incident involving one of our engineers and contractor’s staff. While the engineer was addressing safety lapses at the worksite, the manner in which he did so was inappropriate. We do not condone such behaviour.

“The engineer has also been counselled and reminded of the standards of conduct expected of all staff. He has expressed regret for his actions and has apologised to the staff involved.

“We take this matter seriously and will continue to reinforce the need for respectful and professional behaviour when upholding safety standards.”

LTA engineer counselled after video of him berating construction site worker surfaces​

Aug 25, 2025

SINGAPORE - A Land Transport Authority (LTA) engineer working at a site in Tanah Merah has been counselled after a video recording of an incident between him and an LTA contractor’s staff member emerged on social media.

One iteration of the video, which was uploaded on Singapore Road Vigilante’s Facebook page on Aug 24, went viral, attracting at least 370 comments, 580 reactions and 147,000 views as at Aug 25. Many comments were critical of the engineer’s behaviour.

The same video has appeared on other social media sites too.

In the video, a man wearing a white safety helmet is seen berating a man wearing a yellow one, questioning the worker about his driving credentials and what he had learnt.

According to Singapore law, those who work at worksites are required to wear coloured safety helmets denoting their position. White helmets denote either owners, architects, engineers and site staff members.

A yellow helmet represents workers without supervisory roles.

At one point in the video, the man wearing the white safety helmet smacks the man wearing the yellow helmet on his head with what appears to be the worker’s driving licence.

He then raises his voice, questioning the worker on what the driving school had taught him, whether he was taught to buckle up when driving.

The man wearing the white helmet then throws the card onto the ground.

In a Facebook post on Aug 25, LTA said: “We are aware of an incident involving one of our engineers and contractor’s staff. While the engineer was addressing safety lapses at the worksite, the manner in which he did so was inappropriate. We do not condone such behaviour.

“The engineer has also been counselled and reminded of the standards of conduct expected of all staff. He has expressed regret for his actions and has apologised to the staff involved.

“We take this matter seriously and will continue to reinforce the need for respectful and professional behaviour when upholding safety standards.”

Actually the LTA guy no need to be so angry. Just fine the contractor's worker for a safety breach.

forgive him lah, he used to be a Senior Manager of a bank (NUS degree you know) but got replaced by the CECAs. unfortunately, being sinkie educated his whole life, he is not able to tell apart the uptron graduates that stole his job versus the labourers that is doing the job he doesn't want to do. All he see is the colour and he exploded already