It is far cheaper and healthier to eat fried sotong balls at home where the oil is not recycled till it turns blackish.if her biz evryday were as gud as her last day, she wun nid 2 close shop ...
Is is probably a big male sotong! LOL!Sotong got balls meh ?
Most of those overpriced deep fried snacks from Old Chang Kee may be prepared at home at a fraction of the price.and Sinkies wonder why bosses hire FTs...............give me free also i won't travel and queue for this.......
Don't believe it if from Chinese stall. Sure got pork and lard added somewhere.Sotong got balls meh ?
I heard that some Malay stallholders add plastic straws to make their deep fried snacks appear crispier.Don't believe it if from Chinese stall. Sure got pork and lard added somewhere.
The PAP has no balls so they force the Elections Dept to be under the PM's Office.Must be 65% coz they will gladly slurp all pap stinking balls.
I heard that some Malay stallholders put a used sanitary pad into their satay sauce to ensure that the consumer becomes a regular customer thereafter.Don't believe it if from Chinese stall. Sure got pork and lard added somewhere.
My Chinese is no good because my grand pa didn’t have money and didn’t send me to 南大 to studyThese people got tak chek, especially Chinese literature. That's why the queue up to eat 蘇東坡。
I suspect @Boonsiong is in the queue.
My Chinese is no good because my grand pa didn’t have money and didn’t send me to 南大 to study