[Sg video] - Confrontation between Cam Driver vs Woman who choped carpark lot for hubby to drive his car over

So many vehicles including jhk cars, lorries & motorbikes...etc, why are there not enough carparks till vehicle owners has to resort to this?

This retarded SON confirm a deformed tadpole of that Stupid White Hair monkey and that Fat Pig Auntie .... are you related to them like relatives, friends or colleagues? If so .... U probably also no better than Pigs and Dogs of the same fold .... :roflmao: :whistling:

Auntie, I teach you how to defend yourself when a man tries to video you.

"為什麼拍我的胸?為什麼一直盯著我的胸?"

So many vehicles including jhk cars, lorries & motorbikes...etc, why are there not enough carparks till vehicle owners has to resort to this?
The average S'porean car owner is on the road for 1 hour per day. It takes me 30 mins to work and another 1/2 hour to reach home on weekdays. My car is parked at the office and my home for the rest of the time.

The shortage of carparks & bad planning leads to this. Influx of JHK vehicles, carparks taken over by buildings. Otherwise people won't resort to using wives to chope.

Using a mistress to reserve a vacant lot is worse as the wife may come along and run her over. LOL!

Don't know which to pity, the wife or husband?
Wife relegated to nothing more than a pack of tissue.
Husband has to miserable putting up with this woman for the rest of his life.

Poor husband will get a earful for coming in late
they probably split up to see who can find a lot first. He came late coz he probably got a lot at another lorong and had to walk there. stoopig sinkie kiasu mentality

looks rike a female karen version of chen jian bing lololololollol....

The son looks and behaves like a hopeless fucktard. The unfortunate product of equally fucktard parents.