The average S'porean car owner is on the road for 1 hour per day. It takes me 30 mins to work and another 1/2 hour to reach home on weekdays. My car is parked at the office and my home for the rest of the time.So many vehicles including jhk cars, lorries & motorbikes...etc, why are there not enough carparks till vehicle owners has to resort to this?
The shortage of carparks & bad planning leads to this. Influx of JHK vehicles, carparks taken over by buildings. Otherwise people won't resort to using wives to chope.The average S'porean car owner is on the road for 1 hour per day. It takes me 30 mins to work and another 1/2 hour to reach home on weekdays. My car is parked at the office and my home for the rest of the time.
Using a mistress to reserve a vacant lot is worse as the wife may come along and run her over. LOL!The shortage of carparks & bad planning leads to this. Influx of JHK vehicles, carparks taken over by buildings. Otherwise people won't resort to using wives to chope.
Don't know which to pity, the wife or husband?The shortage of carparks & bad planning leads to this. Influx of JHK vehicles, carparks taken over by buildings. Otherwise people won't resort to using wives to chope.
they probably split up to see who can find a lot first. He came late coz he probably got a lot at another lorong and had to walk there. stoopig sinkie kiasu mentalityPoor husband will get a earful for coming in late
NiceAuntie, I teach you how to defend yourself when a man tries to video you.
"為什麼拍我的胸?為什麼一直盯著我的胸?"
Vaxtards’ problem as usual