Driver?tis man is my friend,... friend's brother ....tis lan-jiao kia... ex-sbs captain.. but kena fired
you are a crazy racist retarded dog!
Please don’t expect those TS who are also from fuckwarezone are highly in IQ. People from fuckwarezone are generally imbecilesyou are a crazy racist retarded dog!
from the accent, passenger is so obvious is a singaporean..
bus driver is PRC.
the passenger is in the wrong.
how can the passenger want the driver to give him change for $5?
it is obvious that this singaporean passenger is a china-hater same as you purposely want to harrass the china bus driver.
this singaporean passenger should be charged for using abusive language and harrassment against the china bus driver.
recently in april 2024 also got 1 singaporean was sentenced to jail for harrassment against a china bus driver.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...d-live-streamed-confrontation-during-pandemic
By the way, Saya bukan dari china. Saya adalah seorang Peranakan and half of my ancestors are malay race. in case later you this crazy racist china-hater mad dog come to wrongly accuse me of being from china
Because bbc knew no asian dare to mess with him.Why is that BBC so kaypoh? He should just let those 2 low SES trashes beat the hell out of each other.
I like nonya food. Different in taste than malay ones . More attention to detail.you are a crazy racist retarded dog!
from the accent, passenger is so obvious is a singaporean..
bus driver is PRC.
the passenger is in the wrong.
how can the passenger want the driver to give him change for $5?
it is obvious that this singaporean passenger is a china-hater same as you purposely want to harrass the china bus driver.
this singaporean passenger should be charged for using abusive language and harrassment against the china bus driver.
recently in april 2024 also got 1 singaporean was sentenced to jail for harrassment against a china bus driver.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...d-live-streamed-confrontation-during-pandemic
By the way, Saya bukan dari china. Saya adalah seorang Peranakan and half of my ancestors are malay race. in case later you this crazy racist china-hater mad dog come to wrongly accuse me of being from china
Fuck you.
Ah Tiong just landed on sinkieland ah? How come no know no change one leh? Like that oso can get SPR and New Citizen ah?![]()