[Sg video] - Angry man (Ah Tiong?) tries to MMA fight Bus Driver after driver refused to return him change for $5 note dumped into fee collection box

Suddenly I recalled our SBS used to have those ticketing machine that will dispense change after you punch in the ticket amount. That kind of machine is right for public service isn't it?

Why is that BBC so kaypoh? He should just let those 2 low SES trashes beat the hell out of each other.

tis man is my friend,... friend's brother ....tis lan-jiao kia... ex-sbs captain.. but kena fired

The money should be leeturned by SBS
Why behave like a common thief
You know $5 dollah I can go get a bowl of mee pok with extra chill and still get back some change

1757427807366.png

Anyway cash price for bus rides are a bit more expensive than using a fare card for the same journey. Not sure why this is a thing, my guess it's done to 'encourage' you to tap into the SimplyGo system i.e. make a jiakliaobee crony very happy. :biggrin:

you are a crazy racist retarded dog!

from the accent, passenger is so obvious is a singaporean..

bus driver is PRC.

the passenger is in the wrong.

how can the passenger want the driver to give him change for $5?

it is obvious that this singaporean passenger is a china-hater same as you purposely want to harrass the china bus driver.

this singaporean passenger should be charged for using abusive language and harrassment against the china bus driver.

recently in april 2024 also got 1 singaporean was sentenced to jail for harrassment against a china bus driver.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...d-live-streamed-confrontation-during-pandemic

By the way, Saya bukan dari china. Saya adalah seorang Peranakan and half of my ancestors are malay race. in case later you this crazy racist china-hater mad dog come to wrongly accuse me of being from china

bus driver is PRC.

it is obvious that this singaporean passenger is a china-hater same as you purposely want to harrass the china bus driver.

this singaporean passenger should be charged for using abusive language and harrassment against the china bus driver.

recently in april 2024 also got 1 singaporean was sentenced to jail for harrassment against a china bus driver.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...d-live-streamed-confrontation-during-pandemic

By the way, Saya bukan dari china. Saya adalah seorang Peranakan and half of my ancestors are malay race. in case later you this crazy racist china-hater mad dog come to wrongly accuse me of being from china
Please don’t expect those TS who are also from fuckwarezone are highly in IQ. People from fuckwarezone are generally imbeciles

bus driver is PRC.

I like nonya food. Different in taste than malay ones . More attention to detail.

Ah Tiong just landed on sinkieland ah? How come no know no change one leh? Like that oso can get SPR and New Citizen ah? :whistling:

you are a crazy retard!

anyone can see so obvious the passenger is either singaporean or malaysian and not a PRC