• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - 58-year-old Auntie grapples with man after caught stealing at CS Fresh

UltimaOnline

theftmain_1.jpg

Video :
https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...ht-stealing-at-cs-fresh-assisting-with-police

mahjongking

jokes aside, i think due to over population, IMH is releasing all the borderline wackos into the streets quietly
no money to feed them

jokes aside, i think due to over population, IMH is releasing all the borderline wackos into the streets quietly
no money to feed them

I heard they are not exactly serving gourmet food at IMH, not sure how much money they can save with this kind of 'rehab' program. :biggrin:

A Singaporean

Cold Storage so hard up for money meh? Tan Kin Lian didn’t help her and that’s why she ended up stealing ?
What a fucking idiot. No wonder they say Sinkies are stupid. President Tan will only take office on Sep 2 and yes he will fix the problem. Since 1959, the PAP and their running dogs have done nothing for Sinkies. VoteTKL today for a bright future for Sinkies.

Lol if you believe that TKL will take office… then…

1693531296460.png

k1976

She will be taken good care by Good hands... No worry... Keep calm Keep huat la huat la

This is called 'grapple'? Let this fine Amazonian angmoh girl show you her grappling moves.

LexLuthor

Mai gan cheong, Halimah last day is 13 September. TKL cannot assume office on 2 September. Otherwise we would have two Presidents for two weeks. Salary quite siong :tongue: