[Sg video] - 18 year old man arguing with 80 year old man on bus

Put these two KNNB at Padang field, then play our National Anthem with fire work, guarantee they will cry for feeling proud of this country.

Typical vaxtards behaviour after the jabs
That’s why unvax if nothing stay at home is safer

All these fighting and arguments only becomes a “norm” after covid vaccination but the sheeple have no clue what has becomes them

This incident I support the uncle.

The young man kept talking on the phone and irritated him. I believe others in the bus were just as much irritated, but the young man tried to ridicule the uncle based on his age by exaggerating that he was a 80-year old man when obviously he didn't look like one. He resorted to ageism thinking that he could embarrass the uncle into silence, but little did he realize that this is not your 65% uncle but a hardcore oppie uncle. If he was really that good, he should have argued with the oppie uncle why he was right to be talking on his phone non-stop and being inconsiderate to other commuters.

Give the oppie uncle a Thai girl.

When somebody watches video or hears music loudly in public transport, i will kuailan take out my bose ANC and open it , insert them infront of their eyes.

IMG_6981.jpeg

Hard to prevent

Really low ses old fart….i think he really cannot kan the young man’s mother cb even if she wanted him to. Cannot mari kita liao.

should be around 60 years old and 25 years old lah... where got 18 and 80 lol.....
I believe is lesser than 60.

The guy is in danger. Anytime the uncle can issue a fucking punch.
The uncle is still very strong. Probably those coolies all very strong one.
More likely stronger than the younger man who look soft.

It was the young fucker's fault for not placing his bag on his lap like any responsible and civic minded person would do. He instead placed it between him and the unker, thereby taking up space. Unker could've remained cool and tell him nicely that he wants to literally fuck his mother for raising a stupid kid.

Many old farts in Singapore likes to “倚老卖老”
They think gen-z easy to mess around with

But the mother 80 years old leh. Uncle, even if he is not flaccid, may not subscribe to Can Eat Don't Waste motto. :biggrin:

I believe is lesser than 60.

The guy is in danger. Anytime the uncle can issue a fucking punch.
The uncle is still very strong. Probably those coolies all very strong one.
More likely stronger than the younger man who look soft.
I believe if really fight, the young guy (yea strawberry) will most likely be crying for mercy one lor....

@glockman, you siao liao late liao.... that uncle is going to fuck and creampie that young boy's chiobu mother liao.....

drag both to a vax center to update free mRNA jabs confirm guai guai and docile huan lololololllol...

persistent low grade inflammation and immune exhaustion gonna be income opportunity for big pharma lolololololol