[Sg] - Veteran local singer Wu Gang reveals he kena scammed twice this year, losing his $300k life savings

UltimaOnline

1735791911008.png

https://www.asiaone.com/entertainme...ger-wu-gang-reveals-he-was-scammed-twice-year

Fool me once….shame on you
Fool me twice…shame on Wu

His once upon a time chiobu wife, Xia Hui. Now old cunt liao!

Why he believes in a Facebook friend? Too naive.

<<"I have been so unlucky this year to fall for such scams, and twice in a row, too. They have caused me significant harm and I've lost all my capital; I've no more tears left to cry," he lamented.>>

Getting scammed but blame it on luck, instead of own stupidity.

<<"I have been so unlucky this year to fall for such scams, and twice in a row, too. They have caused me significant harm and I've lost all my capital; I've no more tears left to cry," he lamented.>>

Getting scammed but blame it on luck, instead of own stupidity.
Lonely people are like that.

He should just get scam one more time to complete a hattrick.
Not surprise he will continue to be scammed indefinite times so long he still has the money to try.
It is just like a gambler chasing losses mindset in different form.