Anyone enforce the rule? Yes?If you can't place some furniture outside your HDB pigeon hole, think hard about whether you actually own it.
The town council might kpkb about it and forcibly clear that area because 'need to keep 1.5m space clutter-free for SCDF firefighters' etc.
Anyone enforce the rule? Yes?
The flat owner pays no respect to town council or the law, Desmond and Shan may have to act, since the MP is sleeping on the jobDepends on how siao on your town council or MP is.
The flat owner pays no respect to town council or the law, Desmond and Shan may have to act, since the MP is sleeping on the job
Why are lowiqs dumping money om a leased propertyIf you can't place some furniture outside your HDB pigeon hole, think hard about whether you actually own it.
The town council might kpkb about it and forcibly clear that area because 'need to keep 1.5m space clutter-free for SCDF firefighters' etc.
You got eyes you no see there is a stairway leading to a lower floor ?I think is a ground level.
You got eyes you no see the unit no 12-304.You got eyes you no see there is a stairway leading to a lower floor
Stairway probably leads to empty ground level below, the unit is probably at the lowest floor, because its ceiling is quite unusual (like an open sky view)You got eyes you no see there is a stairway leading to a lower floor ?
What a retard ? Coolie gene Sinkie?Stairway probably leads to empty ground level below, the unit is probably at the lowest floor, because its ceiling is quite unusual (like an open sky view)
You think all HDB flats design are standardized? You must be a CECA genes.What a retard ? Coolie gene Sinkie?
As per @potato29 look at the unit number on the door. No wonder CECAs are displacing coolie gene Sinkies like u. Fucking retard.You think all HDB flats design are standardized? You must be a CECA genes.