As above,Steal eat outside kena caught. Now lan lan, kena forced to transform from hero to zero.![]()
it's just full of shit.
As above,Steal eat outside kena caught. Now lan lan, kena forced to transform from hero to zero.![]()
It's an apology for persistent flaccidity. Of course @glockman knowsHow can u tell from just a pic?
Sounds like you're an old hand in these matters
On the contrary, I never get caught. Even if caught, always deny. Never admit, never cave in.
Ask yourself lah, why else would a man publish an apology to his wife in a national newspaper, and promise to cherish and love her?
OK, so what do you think it's the reason?knn you believe such craps?
Like swearing in front of Priest, ....till death do us part?
knn you living in which era?
and also viagra.
You take so many potent combinations, then it's not persistent flaccidity but permanent rigidity - a.k.a. lanjiao tio stroke.and also viagra.![]()
OK, so what do you think it's the reason?
Where is that guy? MIA for a few days liao.Dont wish to get involved in others matters and
It's beyond my paygrade.
Pls ask your employee
@strawberry .
Where is that guy? MIA for a few days liao.