[Sg] - Then Wai Meng apologizes to his wife Mok Vienna

UltimaOnline

1659802071806.png

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/threads/oh-my-who-is-this-simp.6791060

Give her a good fuck, if he can't get it up, send her to me for a flog.

Anyway I'm not sure how effective this move would have been. Who still reads Straights times classifieds?

How can u tell from just a pic?

Sounds like you're an old hand in these matters
On the contrary, I never get caught. Even if caught, always deny. Never admit, never cave in.

Ask yourself lah, why else would a man publish an apology to his wife in a national newspaper, and promise to cherish and love her?

Alpha males don't do this kind of thing.

Looks like men go to ROM to deposit their testicles. :rolleyes:

Lai chio I don't know. She's definitely not a good fuck. If she's a fantastic fucker, the man won't be eating out frequently in the 1st place.

Lol nowadays still play so old school?

At least buy some google ads and run some twitter campaign la.

Not sure if it's this Vienna Mok, but it's an uncommon name and surname combo, so that kind of narrows it down. :biggrin:

On the contrary, I never get caught. Even if caught, always deny. Never admit, never cave in.

Ask yourself lah, why else would a man publish an apology to his wife in a national newspaper, and promise to cherish and love her?

knn you believe such craps?

Like swearing in front of Priest, ....till death do us part?

knn you living in which era?