• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG Police is ineffective against Loansharks and Runners?!?

SamSengKia

Is that why a limping detainee managed to walk out of a high security facility & escaped to JB:biggrin:

Thats what I say. LOANSHARK problem cannot solve. Do you really think Sinkies has any faith in this millionaires PAPies to fight against terrorism!

ILovePAP

Thats what I say. LOANSHARK problem cannot solve. Do you really think Sinkies has any faith in this millionaires PAPies to fight against terrorism!

Why should PAP help and waste resources into non elites and peasants that contribute little to the country growth! Twit!

Lestat

TS either must have been a forced debtor turned runner or seriously being harassed by ULM. IF not, what's with the intense rant about a problem that will never be resolved in the immediate time?

Some innocent neighbors or car owners also Kena sabo by loansharks.
From this loansharks incidents you can gauge the standard of our selfish world class salaried goons we have running the country.

Youare the most daft oppo twit. Hope you get chop by the runners and loansharks! Peasants!

Sinkie ones are all telephone gangsters only.. They won't dare harm you physically.. You jio them meet outside, they will not accept your challenge..

To stand a chance, the SPF need to be more knowledgeable about the entire Ah Long ops, from A to Z. They need to send in their sources to infiltrate these entites. Better still, set up a stall overseas using their sources. This will link them up with other syndicates in foreign land. Someone influential mustlead their undercover operation. There will be casualties along the way but I cannot think of a better option. No point using technical resources as these people are too smart. Human intel is the only way.

SamSengKia

To stand a chance, the SPF need to be more knowledgeable about the entire Ah Long ops, from A to Z. They need to send in their sources to infiltrate these entites. Better still, set up a stall overseas using their sources. This will link them up with other syndicates in foreign land. Someone influential mustlead their undercover operation. There will be casualties along the way but I cannot think of a better option. No point using technical resources as these people are too smart. Human intel is the only way.

For a start, just shut the 2 damn casinos!

ILovePAP

What sort of logic is that? Please don't embarrass the PAP.

Why should PAP be embarass? The oppo retards are the one who borrows from loansharks and cause the problems on themselves and expect pap to resolve it!

rambo22

The National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) will launch the X Ah Long hotline at 1800-9245664

bro GD, our SPF really chak liao bee
spend so much $$$ on the above ads
u can see the ads behind buses, hdb lift doors and so on
I received at more than 5 sms within a month from the same hps nos
and made a complaint to the above nos
nothing has been done
sack our CP
I hope Teoh Chee Hian read this thread

SamSengKia

The National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) will launch the X Ah Long hotline at 1800-9245664

bro GD, our SPF really chak liao bee
spend so much $$$ on the above ads
u can see the ads behind buses, hdb lift doors and so on
I received at more than 5 sms within a month from the same hps nos
and made a complaint to the above nos
nothing has been done
sack our CP
I hope Teoh Chee Hian read this thread
Thats why I say the whole police leadership MUST BE SACKED as they cant even solve a very basic security issue on the ground! Whats the use of these police when they can even provide basic security?