• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG Police is ineffective against Loansharks and Runners?!?

iamhere

How crass can you get Mr Oppo Supporter.

助李为孽者, 其后人将世世为奴,代代为娼!!!!!!!!!

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

:wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink:

iamhere

This PAP logo brought you health, wealth and security. Without PAP, you will probably be squattering around in some slums. Appreciate it!

In reality, the nation have been providing welfare state benefits (juz because of one party rule system) to leeches aka papees leeching on the system. These leeches aka papees wasting nation's time and resources and etc every single second of the Mother Earth's day. By some unfortunate default, we as a nation have to put food on table and tonnes of $$$ for these leeches...

The country needs the government (employees of the public) to work for the country.
Can these leeches aka papees become self reliant? Get a job and be prepared to work hard
at least for once in a lifetime. Stop Leeching on the system.

REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

ILovePAP

PAP AND SPF has done well again!
Arrest all these jokers menacing our society!
Well done!

AsiaOne
Friday, Jul 05, 2013
SINGAPORE - Police have arrested seven men, aged between 18 and 66, for suspected involvement in loansharking activities in six separate incidents.

Case 1: On May 25, police received a report of harassment from a victim living in Clementi West Street 1. A debtor's note was also left behind.

Following investigations, a 21-year-old suspect was arrested on July 4 at his Yishun Avenue 6 residence. He is believed to have assisted the loansharks by delivering debtors' notes to debtors and their neighbours.

Case 2: On June 26, police received a report from a victim whose unit at Jurong East Street 21 had been splashed with paint and locked with a bicycle lock. Loanshark-related writings were also found on the wall outside the unit.

The 24-year-old suspect was arrested at Turf Club Road on July 4. Loanshark-related paraphernalia such as bicycle locks and paint cans were also seized from his residence. He is believed to be involved in several other cases of loanshark harassment committed in the housing estates of Jurong East, Clementi Avenue 3, Tanglin Halt and Pasir Ris.

Case 3: Two men, aged 57 and 66, were arrested on July 4 after they were found to have given away their ATM cards and PINs to loanshark syndicates to facilitate their unlicensed moneylending businesses.

Case 4: A 48-year-old man was arrested on July 5 for assisting loanshark syndicates in performing electronic fund transactions via ATMs. He is believed to be a debtor-turned-runner.

Case 5: On July 5, police arrested an 18-year-old man suspected of committing loanshark harassment in the housing estates of Ang Mo Kio, Bishan, Choa Chu Kang, Fernvale Road, Marsiling, Teban Garden and Woodlands.

Case 6: Police arrested a man who was seen behaving suspiciously in the vicinity of Jurong East on July 5. A check was conducted on the man and his vehicle, and loanshark-related paraphernalia such as two bottles of black ink, a marker pen and a notebook with debtors' records were found. The 24-year-old is believed to be responsible for loanshark harassment in the housing estates of Commonwealth Avenue West and Sengkang.

The suspects in Cases 3, 5 and 6 will be charged in court on Saturday. Investigations against the other suspects are ongoing.

First-time offenders found guilty of loanshark harassment shall be fined between $5,000 and $50,000, with mandatory imprisonment of up to five years and mandatory caning of up to six strokes.

First-time offenders found guilty of assisting in the business of an unlicensed moneylender face a fine of between $30,000 and $300,000, an imprisonment term of up to four years and caning of up to six strokes.

iamhere

PAP AND SPF has done well again!
Arrest all these jokers menacing our society!
Well done!

AsiaOne
Friday, Jul 05, 2013
SINGAPORE - Police have arrested seven men, aged between 18 and 66, for suspected involvement in loansharking activities in six separate incidents.

Case 1: On May 25, police received a report of harassment from a victim living in Clementi West Street 1. A debtor's note was also left behind.

Following investigations, a 21-year-old suspect was arrested on July 4 at his Yishun Avenue 6 residence. He is believed to have assisted the loansharks by delivering debtors' notes to debtors and their neighbours.

Case 2: On June 26, police received a report from a victim whose unit at Jurong East Street 21 had been splashed with paint and locked with a bicycle lock. Loanshark-related writings were also found on the wall outside the unit.

The 24-year-old suspect was arrested at Turf Club Road on July 4. Loanshark-related paraphernalia such as bicycle locks and paint cans were also seized from his residence. He is believed to be involved in several other cases of loanshark harassment committed in the housing estates of Jurong East, Clementi Avenue 3, Tanglin Halt and Pasir Ris.

Case 3: Two men, aged 57 and 66, were arrested on July 4 after they were found to have given away their ATM cards and PINs to loanshark syndicates to facilitate their unlicensed moneylending businesses.

Case 4: A 48-year-old man was arrested on July 5 for assisting loanshark syndicates in performing electronic fund transactions via ATMs. He is believed to be a debtor-turned-runner.

Case 5: On July 5, police arrested an 18-year-old man suspected of committing loanshark harassment in the housing estates of Ang Mo Kio, Bishan, Choa Chu Kang, Fernvale Road, Marsiling, Teban Garden and Woodlands.

Case 6: Police arrested a man who was seen behaving suspiciously in the vicinity of Jurong East on July 5. A check was conducted on the man and his vehicle, and loanshark-related paraphernalia such as two bottles of black ink, a marker pen and a notebook with debtors' records were found. The 24-year-old is believed to be responsible for loanshark harassment in the housing estates of Commonwealth Avenue West and Sengkang.

The suspects in Cases 3, 5 and 6 will be charged in court on Saturday. Investigations against the other suspects are ongoing.

First-time offenders found guilty of loanshark harassment shall be fined between $5,000 and $50,000, with mandatory imprisonment of up to five years and mandatory caning of up to six strokes.

First-time offenders found guilty of assisting in the business of an unlicensed moneylender face a fine of between $30,000 and $300,000, an imprisonment term of up to four years and caning of up to six strokes.

police report was filed against papee kate spade (ironically for violating the cooling-off day NEW RULE,
something papee designed, thinkin git would help them) but she got away with it by default that she's juz another
papee leeching on system.............

REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

catch a few small flies for fxxk? have to catch the big boys. u all think sinkee matas dare to catch the big boys arh? knn, poor sinkee matas also have to pay loans and feed family hor. some more lucky, can tiao flower.

ILovePAP

catch a few small flies for fxxk? have to catch the big boys. u all think sinkee matas dare to catch the big boys arh? knn, poor sinkee matas also have to pay loans and feed family hor. some more lucky, can tiao flower.

Please lah, what has the opposition done on this issue? NOTHING! Zero!

They have not even raise this problematic issue in Parliament! Your so called fly by nite Oppo MPs are just enjoying their 16k salary and DOING NOTHING!

ILovePAP

They have not even raise this problematic issue in Parliament! Your so called fly by nite Oppo MPs are just enjoying their 16k salary and DOING NOTHING!
I REPEAT LOD AND CLEAR...THE OPPOSITION HAS DONE NOTHING!
Not even raise the issue in Parliament.
If you wish to infract me again, you are welcome! :biggrin:

Infra u for the above remark. This is MHA problem, mata job.

Btw, your stoopid article just show how useless mata are. Can only catch loanshark victims who were forced to partake in loanshark activities.

ILovePAP

Infra u for the above remark. This is MHA problem, mata job.

Btw, your stoopid article just show how useless mata are. Can only catch loanshark victims who were forced to partake in loanshark activities.
You must be one of those "victims" who became runners. Jerk off dude! :biggrin:

ILovePAP

So you think better let the runners go haywire and paint the whole Singapore and DO NOTHING?

Use your brains, please!

iamhere

So you think better let the runners go haywire and paint the whole Singapore and DO NOTHING?

Use your brains, please!

hello papee, i cannot and shall not ask u to "use you brain"
because i cannot force u to use something u do not possess.....

In reality, the nation have been providing welfare state benefits (juz because of one party rule system) to leeches aka papees leeching on the system. These leeches aka papees wasting nation's time and resources and etc every single second of the Mother Earth's day. By some unfortunate default, we as a nation have to put food on table and tonnes of $$$ for these leeches...

The country needs the government (employees of the public) to work for the country.
Can these leeches aka papees become self reliant? Get a job and be prepared to work hard

REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

SBFObserver

As an independent observer, the PAP needs to arrest this problem. These are ground issues that can pissed off innocent residents. Maslow hierarchy of needs explains this basic issue.

It's not unreasonable for ordinary voters to expect a peaceful and secure living environment.

ILovePAP

As an independent observer, the PAP needs to arrest this problem. These are ground issues that can pissed off innocent residents. Maslow hierarchy of needs explains this basic issue.

It's not unreasonable for ordinary voters to expect a peaceful and secure living environment.
Whose fault is it in the first place. PAP has always encouraged disciplined gambling and living within your own means. But you have a bunch of greedy sinkies who want to strike it rich everyday. They borrow, they steal, they gamble, they refuse to work. Whose fault?

PAP is doing its best to arrest the issue. Has the opposition done anything? They dont even care at all. Not even a word from these goondus WP MPs in parliament.

So, let's have some perspective here. Twit!

iamhere

REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

ILovePAP

Moniker Iamhere - YOU ARE A SPAMBOT posting same messages over and over again in lots of threads! Where's the Moderator? Please take action.

iamhere

Moniker Iamhere - YOU ARE A SPAMBOT posting same messages over and over again in lots of threads! Where's the Moderator? Please take action.

here's something different for you:

FUCK U, FUCK U, FUCK U........

REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

ILovePAP

I am sure you can qualify for a loanshark runner with all the dirt that comes out from your typing on a post.:biggrin: