• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - OngYK : All who took their second booster should be offered a booster dose of the bivalent vaccine around 5 months after their last booste

UltimaOnline

1665156527335.png

Those who have received their second booster should be offered a booster dose of the bivalent vaccine around five months after their last booster dose when it is available, the committee said. Hence, persons aged 50 and above can receive up to five vaccine shots including the bivalent vaccine.

From 17 October, persons aged 50 and above and those who are yet to achieve minimum protection will be able to receive the bivalent vaccine. The rest of the population will be offered the vaccine as more doses arrive.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/modernas-...mmended-18-and-above-singapore-125145960.html

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...nd-5-months-after-their-last-booster.6819786/

KNNBCCB, limpeh already taken three shots, and from monday all vaccination-differentiated safe management measures (VDS) will be fully lifted, then take this bivalent vaccine for fuck?!
Govt give, u take lah! Ask so much for fuck? :rolleyes:

Bivalent... see? Whatever happened at the CDC, give it a few months and it will be echoed by the PAP technocrats. :cool:

The schedule, the cadence is very predictable. :wink:

Those who have received their second booster should be offered a booster dose of the bivalent vaccine around five months after their last booster dose when it is available, the committee said.
KNN this bivalent shot onlee after leeceived 2nd booster then can take or can skip booster and take bivalent? KNN

SBFNews

KNNBCCB, limpeh already taken three shots, and from monday all vaccination-differentiated safe management measures (VDS) will be fully lifted, then take this bivalent vaccine for fuck?!
Bivalent vaccine is good for the old kkj of yours. After you jab it, kkj will be bigger and stronger. Rejuvenation! :biggrin:

Looks like I have got a lot to catch up. I have received zero dose after two years. Kena Covid-ed but no big deal. Recovered in 3 days. Natural immunity is still the best vaccine!

When you get jabbed by the experimental bioweapons... you natural immunity is destroyed. That's the whole point.

Those who survive, they will be dependant on more 'vaccines'.

Those who 'suddenly drop dead' for 'no specific reason'... the original grand goal of depopulation gets advanced.

tobelightlight

Those who have received their second booster should be offered a booster dose of the bivalent vaccine around five months after their last booster dose when it is available, the committee said. Hence, persons aged 50 and above can receive up to five vaccine shots including the bivalent vaccine.
I translate it as
For those who received their 2nd boosters due to your unconscious ignorance, pls take one more to end your life so that natural selection is being enhanced successfully.

borom

Whatever vaccine they ask you to jab, , the President followed by ministers and their families led by LHL and HC should try it first and after 3 to 6 months , members of the public should be invited to join in, starting with CECA, Pinoys and Malaysians (as they are the most precious and create jobs for locals).