• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG Jumped River due to being Jobless?

F@#$%k, CPF is our money, how we spend that money, is our business, if I fuck all the whores in the world & have aids when I have that money.. that is my business...you do not have to sing that mantra ..... nobody wants to listen & whoever in power...it is not a divine gift & not to meddle with people's hard earned BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS money...whoever holding the money are the custodians..they have no right to it...how we spent it our business..wine.woman.song..gambling...etc.

:mad:

Yeah that would be fine if every damned sinkie killed himself after blowing all his savings on filthy whores.

The problem is that when they're totally penniless, they then expect the government to provide them with handouts while they live out the rest of their sorry wretched lives. :rolleyes:

Wow! JOBS FOR CHOW FTTRASH. DEPRESSION and SUICIDE for STINKEEs. Another WORLD LAMPAR SATU from STINKAPORE!

Huat Arh!

Some songs can induce depression, such as this one:

[video=youtube;-rDRDcFdMSk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-rDRDcFdMSk[/video]

escher

Yeah that would be fine if every damned sinkie killed himself after blowing all his savings on filthy whores.

The problem is that when they're totally penniless, they then expect the government to provide them with handouts while they live out the rest of their sorry wretched lives. :rolleyes:

It is the fucking PAP regime that fucked sinkies until they are penniless and then fucked them again and agai n
To get the money to give to the Foreign Trash and so that they can laugh all the way to their fucking banks

steffychun

you aren't a sinkie?