• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG Jumped River due to being Jobless?

[h=2]Body of jobless, depressed man found in S’pore River[/h]
dmca_protected_sml_120n.png
PostDateIcon.png
January 4th, 2014 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Editorial

Capture3-300x228.jpg
Mr Lee Eng Hock's body was pulled out of Singapore River by SCDF personnel.

The body of Lee Eng Hock, 59, was identified yesterday (3 Jan) by members of his family.

His body was pulled out of the Singapore River near Upper Circular Road on Thursday afternoon (2 Jan).

He was said to be jobless and suffered from depression, his younger brother Lee Eng Hwa, 57, told the media yesterday.

On the same day, another body was fished out of Kallang River. The body belonged to a 29-year-old man wearing jeans, a grey shirt and leather shoes.

A cleaner was clearing rubbish at Kallang River when he spotted a balding head under Nicoll Highway near the Kallang Water Sports Centre. The body was retrieved with the help of a PUB boat. No injuries were apparent.
The body of the deceased was identified by his uncle yesterday. The uncle said that his nephew was the middle child and had two siblings. The deceased lived alone and had a sales jobs in Arab Street before he died. His father is currently in India and his mother died about three years ago, said the uncle.

Police have classified both cases as unnatural death and are investigating.

king_of_abalone

No job = no money to spend on Yun Nam, Beijing 101 or Bee Choo hair treatments. :(

Aiyah just shave it all off lah! It is trendier that way. Why look like an old man desperately trying to salvage whatever that is remaining of his hirsute youth, when you can strut around in sharp and stylish clothes looking sleek, minimalist and cool like those botak Hollywood and basketball stars?!

Anyone out there contemplating suicide....
Please dun be foolish....
Remember to die with value....take a vile miw along with you.
You'll die a martyr and hero....

nutbush

diu lei kor sor hai...work is so important huh, he must be another brainwashed sinkie...:biggrin:

PostDateIcon.png
January 4th, 2014 |
PostAuthorIcon.png

Capture3-300x228.jpg

The body of Lee Eng Hock, 59, was identified yesterday (3 Jan) by members of his family.

His body was pulled out of the Singapore River near Upper Circular Road on Thursday afternoon (2 Jan).

He was said to be jobless and suffered from depression, his younger brother Lee Eng Hwa, 57, told the media yesterday.

On the same day, another body was fished out of Kallang River. The body belonged to a 29-year-old man wearing jeans, a grey shirt and leather shoes.

A cleaner was clearing rubbish at Kallang River when he spotted a balding head under Nicoll Highway near the Kallang Water Sports Centre. The body was retrieved with the help of a PUB boat. No injuries were apparent.
The body of the deceased was identified by his uncle yesterday. The uncle said that his nephew was the middle child and had two siblings. The deceased lived alone and had a sales jobs in Arab Street before he died. His father is currently in India and his mother died about three years ago, said the uncle.

Police have classified both cases as unnatural death and are investigating.

Equalisation

There is a real possibility that he will still be alive if all his CPF money is given back to him at the age of 55 !

Eh kotek ! You think everyone behaves like you ah ?:oIo:

http://sgforums.com/forums/1414/topics/73605

SINGAPOREANS are fuelling the sex trade in Batam.

They account for seven or eight out of every 10 men who go to the Riau island - an hour's ride away by ferry - for a sex romp, according to a non-governmental organisation that helps sex workers there.

Most of these Singaporeans are Chinese men - ranging from teenagers to grandfathers clutching walking aids - looking for $50-a-night sex partners.

A survey by YMKK, or Partnership for Health and Humanitarian Foundation, in Batam last May found that about 600 Singaporean men arrive on Batam's shores every Saturday for sex.

yes...............that's what i always say...............

when those PAP MP go on their visit, always worth a try..............keep trying until the bodyguards got to shoot you..........die faster better than drowning or jump from flat............

escher

You be a bigger hero if you take two of them with you.
Get a vest from Afghanistan to wear and take more of them with you

Aiyah just shave it all off lah! It is trendier that way. Why look like an old man desperately trying to salvage whatever that is remaining of his hirsute youth, when you can strut around in sharp and stylish clothes looking sleek, minimalist and cool like those botak Hollywood and basketball stars?!

I agree, but you need to have a certain facial shape to look good bald. Not all men can pull it off.

Having high cheekbones and a strong jawline also helps.

He would have died of AIDS instead after spending all his savings on Batam whores.

F@#$%k, CPF is our money, how we spend that money, is our business, if I fuck all the whores in the world & have aids when I have that money.. that is my business...you do not have to sing that mantra ..... nobody wants to listen & whoever in power...it is not a divine gift & not to meddle with people's hard earned BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS money...whoever holding the money are the custodians..they have no right to it...how we spent it our business..wine.woman.song..gambling...etc.

:mad:

JossSticksCandleWax

PostDateIcon.png
January 4th, 2014 |
PostAuthorIcon.png

Capture3-300x228.jpg

Mr Lee Eng Hock hasn't been buying TOTO regularly.

When one buys TOTO, there is hope.

Without hope, a man perishes.