• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Higher fish prices from Malaysia due to lower fish stock in country's waters: Fishermen's Association

UltimaOnline

Fishermen estimate a decline of up to 70 per cent in fishes sighted at sea, especially in the northern part of peninsular Malaysia.

1653485699073.png

https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http...nmkNUplLiTILJS9_8ZFo3gdCAZN4YzMxAVgtpAQFl5tqA

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...untrys-waters-fishermens-association.6754992/

China delivers world's first 100,000-tonne 'mobile fish farm'
Updated 20:34, 20-May-2022
Gong Zhe

00:40
add91cc7fe6c46d9b610b80bd9150253.jpeg

In a world first, China delivered a 100,000-tonne smart aquaculture vessel on Friday in Qingdao City, east China's Shandong Province

This vessel can produce 8700MT fishes per year.

UltimaOnline

tankgunner :​

all riding on the bandwagon sia

junjie433 :​

Time for Malaysia to ban fish export....

swageat :​

No chicken, eat fish....

What is the sequel for This phrase

yeahyeah :​

Soon price of Malaysian vegetables also go up.

even vegetarian food will increase price sooner or later

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...untrys-waters-fishermens-association.6754992/

KNN, mudland is piling on the agony. Ok lah ok lah, we concede, SG will return to the Federation. Happy now? Can we have our chickens and fish now please?:biggrin: