[Sg] - Higher fish prices from Malaysia due to lower fish stock in country's waters: Fishermen's Association

UltimaOnline

Fishermen estimate a decline of up to 70 per cent in fishes sighted at sea, especially in the northern part of peninsular Malaysia.

1653485699073.png

https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http...nmkNUplLiTILJS9_8ZFo3gdCAZN4YzMxAVgtpAQFl5tqA

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...untrys-waters-fishermens-association.6754992/

China delivers world's first 100,000-tonne 'mobile fish farm'
Updated 20:34, 20-May-2022
Gong Zhe

00:40
add91cc7fe6c46d9b610b80bd9150253.jpeg

In a world first, China delivered a 100,000-tonne smart aquaculture vessel on Friday in Qingdao City, east China's Shandong Province

This vessel can produce 8700MT fishes per year.

tankgunner :​

all riding on the bandwagon sia

junjie433 :​

Time for Malaysia to ban fish export....

swageat :​

No chicken, eat fish....

What is the sequel for This phrase

yeahyeah :​

Soon price of Malaysian vegetables also go up.

even vegetarian food will increase price sooner or later

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...untrys-waters-fishermens-association.6754992/

KNN, mudland is piling on the agony. Ok lah ok lah, we concede, SG will return to the Federation. Happy now? Can we have our chickens and fish now please?:biggrin:

Welcome to the Great Reset. The psychopaths in Davos have planned this for decades. :cool:

higher fish price is because of surging fuel costs.

Next week $10 chicken rice will be the new norm. At this rate u guys better be earning $12k a month!