• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG Dr struck off

nayr69sg

Staff member
you are sulking like a small boy ?

grown up in body but not in mind har?

no offence ,you got to learn to take the heat in the kitchen ,pal ...being in a profession does not give one immunity

I thought you said there is immunity? Protected? Now you say it does not?

Anyway I have learned the ways. Keep customers happy. Customers happy no complaints. No problems. I fear the college very much. They are not to be messed around with. They do not protect me.

Do your nephews say things like they can do whatever they like and the council will protect them? Really? I find that hard to believe unless they are fresh graduates. Let them face their first complaint and then ask them again.

As a patient you can accuse your doctor of anything and say anything you want. Lies too. No consequences for lying for the patient. Doctors are not allowed to sue for slander. The college forbids this because it will undermine the ability of the college to regulate if patient fear complaining.

Nice-Gook

I thought you said there is immunity? Protected? Now you say it does not?

Anyway I have learned the ways. Keep customers happy. Customers happy no complaints. No problems. I fear the college very much. They are not to be messed around with. They do not protect me.

Do your nephews say things like they can do whatever they like and the council will protect them? Really? I find that hard to believe unless they are fresh graduates. Let them face their first complaint and then ask them again.

As a patient you can accuse your doctor of anything and say anything you want. Lies too. No consequences for lying for the patient. Doctors are not allowed to sue for slander. The college forbids this because it will undermine the ability of the college to regulate if patient fear complaining.
either my style of writing electronically sucks or your understanding sucks ,either way this is not the first time we are misunderstood.

notwithstanding ,I do have very very large blood relations in almost all kind of profession stretching across the globe...that includes Canada, mostly in Vancouver ..some are very very high flyers as well ,in IT ,accounting and legal and engineering

but our relationship stops just at that ...hi and hi ..how's so and so ..and I am always enquired about my health ,physical lah not mental

the rest of the KPKB is done here and other forums and with Kopi uncles ..so ,I don't talk about politics nor sensitive matters with family

and I do think I had esten enough salt to know what I say too

nayr69sg

Staff member
either my style of writing electronically sucks or your understanding sucks ,either way this is not the first time we are misunderstood.

notwithstanding ,I do have very very large blood relations in almost all kind of profession stretching across the globe...that includes Canada, mostly in Vancouver ..some are very very high flyers as well ,in IT ,accounting and legal and engineering

but our relationship stops just at that ...hi and hi ..how's so and so ..and I am always enquired about my health ,physical lah not mental

the rest of the KPKB is done here and other forums and with Kopi uncles ..so ,I don't talk about politics nor sensitive matters with family

and I do think I had esten enough salt to know what I say too

I have spoken the truth from my own experiences.

But you say that my opinions matter nothing because I am biased. One would think that if I was biased then I would agree with you that doctors are protected and it is hard to discipline errant doctors. But on he contrary my account is that the opposite is true.

The limiting factor is that the council does not investigate errant doctors unless there is a complaint.

Anyway my opinions and accounts do not matter since I am perceived to be biased if I talk about doctors and grab food delivery men.

But if I comment about lawyers and other professions or economics I will be told to stick to commenting about what I know.

So I should just keep silent. Haha.

This forum is full of know it alls. I envy you guys. Know so much about everything.

I acknowledge I am stupid and dumb.

Nice-Gook

I have spoken the truth from my own experiences.

But you say that my opinions matter nothing because I am biased. One would think that if I was biased then I would agree with you that doctors are protected and it is hard to discipline errant doctors. But on he contrary my account is that the opposite is true.

The limiting factor is that the council does not investigate errant doctors unless there is a complaint.

Anyway my opinions and accounts do not matter since I am perceived to be biased if I talk about doctors and grab food delivery men.

But if I comment about lawyers and other professions or economics I will be told to stick to commenting about what I know.

So I should just keep silent. Haha.

This forum is full of know it alls. I envy you guys. Know so much about everything.

I acknowledge I am stupid and dumb.
your comments are valued and your presence here more appreciated ...the very resson I only engage some posters and not others ...as discussions almost always likely to end up in a never ending feud

yes ,i do learn a lot from your posts ,which otherwise I would be ignorant

just because I disagree with you it doesn't mean I am completely rubbishing your take ...what it means is there may have been a change ,and either one of us has to change some of our old held opinions too

change is the most eternal thing ever ...so says an ancient wisdom

nayr69sg

Staff member
your comments are valued and your presence here more appreciated ...the very resson I only engage some posters and not others ...as discussions almost always likely to end up in a never ending feud

yes ,i do learn a lot from your posts ,which otherwise I would be ignorant

just because I disagree with you it doesn't mean I am completely rubbishing your take ...what it means is there may have been a change ,and either one of us has to change some of our old held opinions too

change is the most eternal thing ever ...so says an ancient wisdom

Dont listen to me. I am a total idiot.

I know nothing.

Just a grab food delivery guy.

I will stick to posting nonsense.

Nice-Gook

No problem la. He will just become an aesthetic doctor up north in mat land
I won't rubbish Matland, if I were you ...half the specialists in Mount Elizabeth seems are from Matland..and in comparison if you are poor you can be treated for any damn thing for RM1 in matland but in sinkie your entire CPF and what ever cash in hand goes up in smoke just for 3 to 5 days of hospitalization

Ralders

So many doctors and lawyers here.

Heng ah.... I am here.
I learnt alot from these professionals here.
Thank you

porcaputtana

Doctors are the only idiots who would write to the forum page to fuck each other. You never see Lawyers, Accountants or Engineers doing the same.

and people actually think Doctors are smart