• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG Dr struck off

nayr69sg

Staff member
https://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore/doctor-struck-register-wrongly-certifying-cause-death

They finally did it.

This guy is repeat offender recalcitrant.

Many Police Officers have benefited from his help in certifying COD. No need write report.

To the extent some police officers will call the doctor and ask if the dr will sign COD even if there might be suspicion of unnatural COD. After all it is not a call for the police to make if the Dr signs the death certificate.

Bad apple making people think other apples are also bad.

https://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore/doctor-struck-register-wrongly-certifying-cause-death

They finally did it.

Many Police Officers have benefited from his help in certifying COD. No need write report.

To the extent some police officers will call the doctor and ask if the dr will sign COD even if there might be suspicion of unnatural COD. After all it is not a call for the police to make if the Dr signs the death certificate.

KNN my uncle think even if he was not struck off people should avoid at all cost choosing a loctor above 60yo KNN my uncle think the best age loctor to choose for consultant is those from mid 30s to 40 when they are at their most active age KNN even those very experienced but after 60 they have a tendency to mis diagnose KNN my uncle realised this after a lesson learnt for choosing 1 very popular experienced eye loctor but above 60 and even simple eye prescription he can prescribe wrongly by 300degree that's too much KNN even this could be a isolated case but my uncle rethink and think that there is a leeson for it KNN is either old liao blur or too complacent or both KNN they still manage to keep their title of gold standard becas not many patients are as observant as my uncle KNN

nayr69sg

Staff member
KNN my uncle think even if he was not struck off people should avoid at all cost choosing a loctor above 60yo KNN my uncle think the best age loctor to choose for consultant is those from mid 30s to 40 when they are at their most active age KNN even those very experienced but after 60 they have a tendency to mis diagnose KNN my uncle realised this after a lesson learnt for choosing 1 very popular experienced eye loctor but above 60 and even simple eye prescription he can prescribe wrongly by 300degree that's too much KNN even this could be a isolated case but my uncle rethink and think that there is a leeson for it KNN is either old liao blur or too complacent or both KNN they still manage to keep their title of gold standard becas not many patients are as observant as my uncle KNN

Likely this doctor mostly earns a living doing death certification.

Ralders

They finally did it.

4 times .
Could it be this dr kwan former ren ci a dementia patient himself ?

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal

They finally did it.

cheh thought this was another sex doctor thread ......

Peiweh

Totally possible. Probably more than 3 a day.
Sounds lucrative. The things people do to make money. Some even come here and post 1000 pieces of Chinese PRC crap while using American icons and symbols to be Anti-American. Its not smart money

China is not your friend

Nice-Gook

doctors practicing in sinkieland seems to be very protected lot by their medical association ...it's a kind of cartel ...and PAP is throwing its support too ,it appears..because the thinking seems same ...once the givernment had invested in a scholar, funding and training, trest that person as an investment and does not not wanna lose the money...likewise ,it cost a lot of money to train a doctor..hence an investment too ,snd PAP does not want to lose that investment ...so a doctor i in sinkie is an untouchable ..more human than other human ..PAP ideology lah

nayr69sg

Staff member
doctors practicing in sinkieland seems to be very protected lot by their medical association ...it's a kind of cartel ...and PAP is throwing its support too ,it appears..because the thinking seems same ...once the givernment had invested in a scholar, funding and training, trest that person as an investment and does not not wanna lose the money...likewise ,it cost a lot of money to train a doctor..hence an investment too ,snd PAP does not want to lose that investment ...so a doctor i in sinkie is an untouchable ..more human than other human ..PAP ideology lah
Rubbish.

Quite the total opposite.

You have no clue what you are talking about.

There is no one to help doctors except their medical malpractice companies. And doctor fight alone.

The "association" does not get involved with individual doctors problems.

The council or college regulatory body while paid to operate by doctors is not the doctors friends. Truly. Their job is to to after doctors and investigate all complaints. And they do so with relish.

Nice-Gook

Rubbish.

Quite the total opposite.

You have no clue what you are talking about.

There is no one to help doctors except their medical malpractice companies. And doctor fight alone.

The "association" does not get involved with individual doctors problems.

The council or college regulatory body while paid to operate by doctors is not the doctors friends. Truly. Their job is to to after doctors and investigate all complaints. And they do so with relish.
your testimony is as good as rubbish because you have self interest

in court of law your take on this subject will be rubbished because of peculinary interest

try to get some neutral party to say the same as your take than there will be some credibility

otherwise it would be like a thief declaring his innocence

nayr69sg

Staff member
your testimony is as good as rubbish because you have self interest

in court of law your take on this subject will be rubbished because of peculinary interest

try to get some neutral party to say the same as your take than there will be some credibility

otherwise it would be like a thief declaring his innocence

Go ahead. Go ask around.

The college and the council exists to persecute drs not protect them. Doctors hate the council and college.

The premise is that there cannot be disrepute to the profession.

You can go ask the lawyers too.

There is a reason why you never hear of doctors suing patients or almost anyone for the matter. Doctors are the whipping boys of professions. Chihuahuas tied to a tree.

I speak the truth. I would have wished we were what you said. But we are not. For this I hate the profession because they are so divided and cowardly.

Nice-Gook

Go ahead. Go ask around.

The college and the council exists to persecute drs not protect them. Doctors hate the council and college.

The premise is that there cannot be disrepute to the profession.

You can go ask the lawyers too.

There is a reason why you never hear of doctors suing patients or almost anyone for the matter. Doctors are the whipping boys of professions. Chihuahuas tied to a tree.

I speak the truth. I would have wished we were what you said. But we are not. For this I hate the profession because they are so divided and cowardly.
why do you need to ask around ...can we not conclude based on reality?

nayr69sg

Staff member
why do you need to ask around ...can we not conclude based on reality?
What reality?

Doctors who have done bad things have received punishment. Even those who dont will receive punishment as long as their patients are not happy and complain.

In fact we have case where the doctor was ok got punished and then the minister had to tell the courts to order the council not to be so trigger happy!

Anyway it is ok lah. A man convinced against his will is of his opinion still.

You another dr hater? Many many in sg. I am so glad I left sinkieland. Land of dr haters.

Nice-Gook

What reality?

Doctors who have done bad things have received punishment. Even those who dont will receive punishment as long as their patients are not happy and complain.

In fact we have case where the doctor was ok got punished and then the minister had to tell the courts to order the council not to be so trigger happy!

Anyway it is ok lah. A man convinced against his will is of his opinion still.

You another dr hater? Many many in sg. I am so glad I left sinkieland. Land of dr haters.
why so presumptous ?... a couple of my nephew and nieces are specialist doctors practicing in Europe too

my opinion is a derivatives of what I had seen ,heard and read over a time in Sinkiland

nayr69sg

Staff member
why so presumptous ?... a couple of my nephew and nieces are specialist doctors practicing in Europe too

my opinion is a derivatives of what I had seen ,heard and read over a time in Sinkiland
You are correct then.

Doctors are protected and can do no wrong and sill never be persecuted. They are above the law. Protected.

This is why sinkies hate doctors.

Nice-Gook

You are correct then.

Doctors are protected and can do no wrong and sill never be persecuted. They are above the law. Protected.

This is why sinkies hate doctors.
you are sulking like a small boy ?

grown up in body but not in mind har?

no offence ,you got to learn to take the heat in the kitchen ,pal ...being in a profession does not give one immunity