TS hokkien fail. Should be Bu Customer, which translates to female customer.
Customer Bu translates to customer female - WRONG!!!!!!
Is the prawn dumpling halal? Mislabelling a product is a offence. I too would like to make a police report.First order wrong, still want to return and buy again? I would stop eating from the same stall immeidately, instead of desperately craving for their prawn dumplings and get cheated again. She is just so dumbed. Probably a PAPPPY verteren supporter.
not really applicable in different situations, as in nasi goreng and goreng nasi are noun and verb - respectivelyBoth Goreng Pisang and Pisang Goreng also can lah! There is no right or wrong in life.

You say one ah, next time I slap you on the right side of your face, you say got no wrong or right, so i slap you on the left side alsoBoth Goreng Pisang and Pisang Goreng also can lah! There is no right or wrong in life.
Did she actually filed a police report orj just went to police station to complain? If she filed a police report over this chilli matter I will file a police report over this police report.

You say one ah, next time I slap you on the right side of your face, you say got no wrong or right, so i slap you on the left side also
not really applicable in different situations, as in nasi goreng and goreng nasi are noun and verb - respectively![]()
only among koteks will that be understandable and acceptableYou're missing the point, which is if you're smart and adaptable, you will be flexible and can still understand. Only if you're a moron or idiot, then you'll nitpick or be confused by whether someone says customer bu or bu customer. Understand?

I think when she was opening the food container, some chili got splashed onto her pussy. That's why she was so buay song.

yahor. nasty goreng can be vulgar way of cooking while goreng nasty can be frying boogers in a wok.not really applicable in different situations, as in nasi goreng and goreng nasi are noun and verb - respectively![]()
The hawker would be sentenced to jail if he put hum in mee siam, lol!That’s why we need to introduce public caning for those who waste police time. Knn
Another Ginfreely type woman? Mata must be very busy...lol