• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] Customer bu tell hawker don't want chilli, hawker still put chilli in her noodles, customer bu dulan, make SPF report against hawker immediately!

UltimaOnline

1768563769891.png

https://mothership.sg/2026/01/wanton-mee-chili-woman-police-report/

First order wrong, still want to return and buy again? I would stop eating from the same stall immeidately, instead of desperately craving for their prawn dumplings and get cheated again. She is just so dumbed. Probably a PAPPPY verteren supporter.

TS hokkien fail. Should be Bu Customer, which translates to female customer.

Customer Bu translates to customer female - WRONG!!!!!!

TS hokkien fail. Should be Bu Customer, which translates to female customer.

Customer Bu translates to customer female - WRONG!!!!!!

Both Goreng Pisang and Pisang Goreng also can lah! There is no right or wrong in life.

First order wrong, still want to return and buy again? I would stop eating from the same stall immeidately, instead of desperately craving for their prawn dumplings and get cheated again. She is just so dumbed. Probably a PAPPPY verteren supporter.
Is the prawn dumpling halal? Mislabelling a product is a offence. I too would like to make a police report.

Did she actually filed a police report orj just went to police station to complain? If she filed a police report over this chilli matter I will file a police report over this police report.

At least those jiakliaobee poodles have something to do to boost their KPI. :biggrin:

Is the woman a vaxtard? If yes, their behavior is expected.

You say one ah, next time I slap you on the right side of your face, you say got no wrong or right, so i slap you on the left side also

Then you will kena beaten up to near death lor. There is no right or wrong in life, there are only actions and their consequences. Understand?

not really applicable in different situations, as in nasi goreng and goreng nasi are noun and verb - respectively :whistling:

You're missing the point, which is if you're smart and adaptable, you will be flexible and can still understand. Only if you're a moron or idiot, then you'll nitpick or be confused by whether someone says customer bu or bu customer. Understand?

only among koteks will that be understandable and acceptable :whistling:

not really applicable in different situations, as in nasi goreng and goreng nasi are noun and verb - respectively :whistling:
yahor. nasty goreng can be vulgar way of cooking while goreng nasty can be frying boogers in a wok.

This surely looks like a society that degenerates till people cannot think properly on how to handle a bad situation and
need to go find an authoritative group to handle.