KNN no thanks to sinkie this is modern slavery with a abattoir provided waiting to be slaughtered KNNhttps://tinyurI.com/y7yhpxvq
![]()
So low the pay even ITE grads will scoff at these "good jobs" created by the pap.![]()
Wat sort of job? Blue collar? Labourer? Delivery driver ?
Thas because malaysians are not considered as foreign. Many sinkies are ex malaysian.70% sinkies will still support pap policies. Just u wait.
If its blue collar labouring type work at tat pay with accommodation included etc. Its not price competitive as compared to local hiresYes.
If its blue collar labouring type work at tat pay with accommodation included etc. Its not price competitive as compared to local hires
So basically they want obedient serfsThen again, no self-respecting Sinkie would want to work in those jobs. You can earn more doing data entry.
Also, living conditions in those hostels/dorms are terrible, you have to share living space with others. It's like going back to army camp all over again.
So basically they want obedient serfs
Easy to hire, easy to fire.
But keep calm and trust the 'tripartite movement'.
![]()
Some jiuhukias dont work long term here. Cant take the jam. So fews years of employment here, they will be earning tons of money. They will start small business in Msia.
Unless of course, they hook up with a Sinkie to marry up and huat ah!
Happens more often than you think.![]()