• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG company only hiring malaysians????!!!!!!!

Johnrambo

https://tinyurI.com/y7yhpxvq

EK2O4hl.png

With the exchange rate. Many Malaysian will take up this job.

Hire this one

• Screenshot_20191215-085359_Facebook.jpg
    Screenshot_20191215-085359_Facebook.jpg
    249 KB · Views: 183
  • Screenshot_20191224-085454_Facebook.jpg
    Screenshot_20191224-085454_Facebook.jpg
    345.1 KB · Views: 187
Lodgings included. Sounds like a good deal. Save time commuting from jb.

So low the pay even ITE grads will scoff at these "good jobs" created by the pap. :rolleyes:

Is not for sinkies lah. Is for jiuhukia. M$5400 a mth! No need experience. Wow! Ahem...ITE can go look for temp jobs leow

If its blue collar labouring type work at tat pay with accommodation included etc. Its not price competitive as compared to local hires

Then again, no self-respecting Sinkie would want to work in those jobs. You can earn more doing data entry.

Also, living conditions in those hostels/dorms are terrible, you have to share living space with others. It's like going back to army camp all over again.

Then again, no self-respecting Sinkie would want to work in those jobs. You can earn more doing data entry.

Also, living conditions in those hostels/dorms are terrible, you have to share living space with others. It's like going back to army camp all over again.
So basically they want obedient serfs

Easy to hire, easy to fire.

But keep calm and trust the 'tripartite movement'. :roflmao:

SwumXol.png

Some jiuhukias dont work long term here. Cant take the jam. So fews years of employment here, they will be earning tons of money. They will start small business in Msia.

Unless of course, they hook up with a Sinkie to marry up and huat ah! :biggrin:

Happens more often than you think. :wink:

Unless of course, they hook up with a Sinkie to marry up and huat ah! :biggrin:

Happens more often than you think. :wink:

Oh....tats a no brainer. Very common among cheena sinkies marrying jiuhukias