• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG Clean people walk around n get salary

apophylliso

how much country reserve used up to feed them doing unproductive thingy???

walk around chit chat and end of day go back.month end happy happy get salary.

and cleaners around her do jobs till drop but salary not even close to these walk around Do nothijg people.

and no one bring up in parliament.sg really going down hill.

how much country reserve used up to feed them doing unproductive thingy???

walk around chit chat and end of day go back.month end happy happy get salary.

and cleaners around her do jobs till drop but salary not even close to these walk around Do nothijg people.

and no one bring up in parliament.sg really going down hill.
Until things get back to normal or people decides to learn to live with the virus.

shittypore

Most of these youngsters are Airport and htl staffs, if left alone most be jobless. Just wait and see how long Govt can tahan paying their Salary.

KNN my uncle think if majority of sinkie is unhappy about this arrangement they can rollout a Hey Loser campaign KNN I.e whenever you see 1 just greet hey loser KNN this will demoralise them and some will leesign after some time KNN

Those fuckers are hired to take them off the unemployment list and make the figures look good. Why can’t police step up patrol and do the same thing?