A woman who is both good in bed and a good cook cannot be considered pansexual.
Her laopeh has a doctorate from Honolulu University leh.I see.. then are they all vaccinated?
Her father is hao mart bossWhat does Hao Mart got to do with this DJ's car?
I am not asking for his education level, I am asking if he is vaccinated.Her laopeh has a doctorate from Honolulu University leh.
This reminds me of someone who has a car by being a vaccinated slave and expect others to envy him.Her father is hao mart boss
Sour grapesMy former boss hated and openly discriminated against his subordinates who drove more expensive cars to the office. He has an inferiority complex.
That shameless dog ?This reminds me of someone who has a car by being a vaccinated slave and expect others to envy him.
The one who like to post sour grapes picture.That shameless dog ?
That retrenched dog.The one who like to post sour grapes picture.
A China SUV EV has much higher tech features and comfort but costs 10 X less w/o COE, only siao lang would drive one just for the badge LOL.What kind of special fucktard drives a Lambo SUV?
Means 心病終須心藥治...
Got money dun spend for what?
Of course spend la
By product others envy or not is secondary ownself happy can liao
A 4 door lambo? Get girl. Plus car . Great deal.
Probably bought before the Chinese car flooded in. I see used car price collapsing. People prefer to buy new chinese cars. Built quality, interior in many cases better than german built ones at prices cheaper than Japanese cars.A China SUV EV has much higher tech features and comfort but costs 10 X less w/o COE, only siao lang would drive one just for the badge LOL.
View attachment 238961
View attachment 238962