Ginfreely will suck his big cock.We need more 金飞丽 to maintain law and order in our train system
Does anybody remember what that pale looking British expat Anton Casey said on Facebook when he left his Porsche at the workshop, and took the MRT? He posted a photo of his son sitting on a train along with the caption: "Daddy, where is your car and who are all these poor people?" Casey later posted another image of his son sitting in the newly repaired Porsche, with the words: "Ahhhhhhhhh, reunited with my baby. Normal service can resume, once I have washed the stench of public transport off me!" This is a nice way for a foreigner to ingratiate himself with his hosts in a country where only 8% of the residents own a car.All sinkies see oredi oso humji look down stare between the legs like nothing happened![]()
Does anybody remember what that pale looking British expat Anton Casey said on Facebook when he left his Porsche at the workshop, and took the MRT? He posted a photo of his son sitting on a train along with the caption: "Daddy, where is your car and who are all these poor people?" Casey later posted another image of his son sitting in the newly repaired Porsche, with the words: "Ahhhhhhhhh, reunited with my baby. Normal service can resume, once I have washed the stench of public transport off me!" This is a nice way for a foreigner to ingratiate himself with his hosts in a country where only 8% of the residents own a car.
I agree.Wah knn, why no one told him off? Why no one told him Put your legs down, unless you want me to break them?
I commend you for your civic mindedness. I think western societies can be rather unruly, so you got to be careful, be wary of situational variables so you can protect yourself. In an orderly and compliant society like SG, anti-social behaviour on public transport or in any public space cannot be tolerated.I agree.
At various times, I have told individuals on the Toronto subway trains, not to put their feet with shoes on, on the seat, and to move inside instead of standing at the door.
Some of those younger or teenager passengers look like they intend to beat me.
Because @SinkiesukWah knn, why no one told him off? Why no one told him Put your legs down, unless you want me to break them?