[Sg] - AMDK selfishly puts up his legs on the MRT like this

UltimaOnline

1748928009854.png

How cum the photographer got no balls to tell him off there and then instead of complaining on-line?

sinkees are ballless because we dont unite....pap teach all of us you die your business
i am sure if 2 or 3 group together will beat the fuck out of him

All sinkies see oredi oso humji look down stare between the legs like nothing happened :roflmao:
Does anybody remember what that pale looking British expat Anton Casey said on Facebook when he left his Porsche at the workshop, and took the MRT? He posted a photo of his son sitting on a train along with the caption: "Daddy, where is your car and who are all these poor people?" Casey later posted another image of his son sitting in the newly repaired Porsche, with the words: "Ahhhhhhhhh, reunited with my baby. Normal service can resume, once I have washed the stench of public transport off me!" This is a nice way for a foreigner to ingratiate himself with his hosts in a country where only 8% of the residents own a car.

Stephanie-2a.png

Tell him "Excuse me sir, I would like to hold on to the grab pole." :unsure::eek::roflmao:

Wah knn, why no one told him off? Why no one told him Put your legs down, unless you want me to break them?
I agree.
At various times, I have told individuals on the Toronto subway trains, not to put their feet with shoes on, on the seat, and to move inside instead of standing at the door.
Some of those younger or teenager passengers look like they intend to beat me.

I agree.
At various times, I have told individuals on the Toronto subway trains, not to put their feet with shoes on, on the seat, and to move inside instead of standing at the door.
Some of those younger or teenager passengers look like they intend to beat me.
I commend you for your civic mindedness. I think western societies can be rather unruly, so you got to be careful, be wary of situational variables so you can protect yourself. In an orderly and compliant society like SG, anti-social behaviour on public transport or in any public space cannot be tolerated.

Daft Sinkies are getting sodomized by the PAP regime everyday and they are triggered about some foreigner 'misbehaving' while taking public transport? :o-o: