https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...d-why-people-refuse-to-report-to-moh.6688505/
Exactly. Just don't comply to any covid measures and you will be ok. Boycott it. Remember the MTFF are not medically trained and yet they are leading something that is medically related.You 'caught' Covid because you got tested with those fraudulent tests, and I suppose with that you also gave them permission to spam your phone.![]()
You have overestimated the govt capabilities. Their incompetence has lead to such mess and inflexible system gotten worse when thing screwed up.The gahmen's aim is to discourage people from reporting. Otherwise they will look bad with so many cases and how to justify the multi million salaries.
Tiagong around my kampung, quite a lot of folks already COVIDed since Delta wave but kept quiet about it. Especially during the toilet-upgrading periodArmy days. Can do anything as long as don't get caught.
That's why last time my uncle said need to pull the fucking ear of the sda to show proof if they were to kachow my uncle. But all the tam chia ter nao sinkies just argued with them without any hard solid proof and got arrested in the end.its so ridiculous to allow back2back congested inside mrt or buses for hours, shoulder2shoulder crowds inside malls, lifts but summons and fines ppl against social distancing in open air kopitiam and heartlands! what kind of standards are these!?
its so ridiculous to allow back2back congested inside mrt or buses for hours, shoulder2shoulder crowds inside malls, lifts but summons and fines ppl against social distancing in open air kopitiam and heartlands! what kind of standards are these!?
I don’t see you coming forward to lift a finger to help your incarcerated anti vaxx witch queenExactly. Just don't comply to any covid measures and you will be ok. Boycott it. Remember the MTFF are not medically trained and yet they are leading something that is medically related.
Ter nao sinkies need to understand this -That's why last time my uncle said need to pull the fucking ear of the sda to show proof if they were to kachow my uncle. But all the tam chia ter nao sinkies just argued with them without any hard solid proof and got arrested in the end.
They want to fine you or arrest you vs you want to enforce them to show your proof that other people are also doing the same thing now I.e draw game. In court if the judge disagree there is onlee 1 solution i.e take out your chopper and chop of the fucking head.Ter nao sinkies need to understand this -
Law enforcer can fine or arrest you when you committed something that other people did not commit. Eg you shoplift. You littering you speeding etc you can't find any proof hence you lan lan you pay your fines or get arrested. But noone can fine or arrest you when many other people are doing the same thing as you were doing at the same time. Leepeating at the same time . Therefore you have to enforce them by pulling the fucking ear to see it on the spot.
Which nobody hers to read or process,This is true… months back kiddy had classmate close contact case and even that entailed a whole barrage of paperwork