• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - "After personally caught Covid, I finally understand why people are so against reporting it"

UltimaOnline

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...d-why-people-refuse-to-report-to-moh.6688505/

You 'caught' Covid because you got tested with those fraudulent tests, and I suppose with that you also gave them permission to spam your phone. :cool:

Exactly. Just don't comply to any covid measures and you will be ok. Boycott it. Remember the MTFF are not medically trained and yet they are leading something that is medically related.

The gahmen's aim is to discourage people from reporting. Otherwise they will look bad with so many cases and how to justify the multi million salaries.

You have overestimated the govt capabilities. Their incompetence has lead to such mess and inflexible system gotten worse when thing screwed up.

Army days. Can do anything as long as don't get caught.
Tiagong around my kampung, quite a lot of folks already COVIDed since Delta wave but kept quiet about it. Especially during the toilet-upgrading period :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

How to find out? Make every single chap in my kampung do serological tests ah? :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Typical sinkie who voted for PAP. Follow the rules strictly by to the letter. And then complain how hard life is.

His brains cannot process any other alternative.

the fact that above 95% population vaccinated, allowing other countries tourists entrance oledi shows our gahmen flipping roti prata against the country ppl!

its so ridiculous to allow back2back congested inside mrt or buses for hours, shoulder2shoulder crowds inside malls, lifts but summons and fines ppl against social distancing in open air kopitiam and heartlands! what kind of standards are these!?

its obviously our gahmen is using cov19 measures to control ppl's life against their own benefits where such regimental laws and rules are no longer required to

gahmen wanna prolong these measures to buy time for their incompetent and unpreparedness in all medical infrastructure whilst ensuring they reap borderlines in $$$

Waiting for Bill the Gates instructions depopulation guidelines...

its so ridiculous to allow back2back congested inside mrt or buses for hours, shoulder2shoulder crowds inside malls, lifts but summons and fines ppl against social distancing in open air kopitiam and heartlands! what kind of standards are these!?
That's why last time my uncle said need to pull the fucking ear of the sda to show proof if they were to kachow my uncle. But all the tam chia ter nao sinkies just argued with them without any hard solid proof and got arrested in the end.

what to do ? Unvaxxed tend to be low SES folks who hang out at heartland kopitiams

have to protect them

Exactly. Just don't comply to any covid measures and you will be ok. Boycott it. Remember the MTFF are not medically trained and yet they are leading something that is medically related.
I don’t see you coming forward to lift a finger to help your incarcerated anti vaxx witch queen

the solidarity of anti vaxx scums …..

That's why last time my uncle said need to pull the fucking ear of the sda to show proof if they were to kachow my uncle. But all the tam chia ter nao sinkies just argued with them without any hard solid proof and got arrested in the end.
Ter nao sinkies need to understand this -
Law enforcer can fine or arrest you when you committed something that other people did not commit. Eg you shoplift. You littering you speeding etc you can't find any proof hence you lan lan you pay your fines or get arrested. But noone can fine or arrest you when many other people are doing the same thing as you were doing at the same time. Leepeating at the same time . Therefore you have to enforce them by pulling the fucking ear to see it on the spot.

Ter nao sinkies need to understand this -
Law enforcer can fine or arrest you when you committed something that other people did not commit. Eg you shoplift. You littering you speeding etc you can't find any proof hence you lan lan you pay your fines or get arrested. But noone can fine or arrest you when many other people are doing the same thing as you were doing at the same time. Leepeating at the same time . Therefore you have to enforce them by pulling the fucking ear to see it on the spot.
They want to fine you or arrest you vs you want to enforce them to show your proof that other people are also doing the same thing now I.e draw game. In court if the judge disagree there is onlee 1 solution i.e take out your chopper and chop of the fucking head.

This is true… months back kiddy had classmate close contact case and even that entailed a whole barrage of paperwork