Waiting for bo liao people to upload photos the day chu bing like how huge the procession is for big boss
Maybe not PAP related person in RC or PA but someone whom the town council can’t handlePAP related person in the RC or PA? So must houlian to everyone? KNN
town council are useless.Maybe not PAP related person in RC or PA but someone whom the town council can’t handle
SS boss. This kind people don’t dare to offend. Town council make noise about the LED wreaths but never removetown council are useless.
Get a baseball bat and bashed all the wreath. let's see who get more attention. Died already still give trouble to people. damn sinkie.
The more you scare the more daring these people are. They dunno how to respect people than we also dun respect them.SS boss. This kind people don’t dare to offend. Town council make noise about the LED wreaths but never remove
Wait till get pig head like the olden daysThe more you scare the more daring these people are. They dunno how to respect people than we also dun respect them.
Olden days is gone..Wait till get pig head like the olden days
usually such arrangement are the descendants' wishes/doingscheebye lah, died means died, just burn the body and stop wasting everyone's time..... so fucking childish
Maybe SS members to respect their SS boss. No one bo Eng to take chu bing photos?usually such arrangement are the descendants' wishes/doings
Cum, we go down together and throw down all those wreaths to the ground. Then we challenge any SS fuckers to come out. I long time no whack someone until they half dead. I miss it.69 will be enough.