• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - 70 LED wreaths for SS Big Boss Funeral placed along Gloucester Rd opposite Pek Kio CC

UltimaOnline

1762727646345.png
1762727662375.png
1762727667381.png
1762727679430.png
1762727685323.png
1762727691296.png

https://www.8world.com/singapore/al...H3FgnlYfHcvLW-ELUI_aem_-X48Taej7O1K38upUBfXkA

PAP related person in the RC or PA? So must houlian to everyone? KNN

Was the area from Pek Kio till Rangoon Road gangster territory back in the day?

Maybe not PAP related person in RC or PA but someone whom the town council can’t handle
town council are useless.

Get a baseball bat and bashed all the wreath. let's see who get more attention. Died already still give trouble to people. damn sinkie.

town council are useless.

Get a baseball bat and bashed all the wreath. let's see who get more attention. Died already still give trouble to people. damn sinkie.
SS boss. This kind people don’t dare to offend. Town council make noise about the LED wreaths but never remove

The more you scare the more daring these people are. They dunno how to respect people than we also dun respect them.

cheebye lah, died means died, just burn the body and stop wasting everyone's time and your own money..... so fucking childish