PAP looked down on sinkees.Fark pap.
It has been like that since the 1980s, maybe even earlier. Sinkies are nothing more than cattle to them. Wake up.

PAP looked down on sinkees.Fark pap.

The govt wants to attract foreigners to take up PR and SG citizenship so they have to give them PMET jobs and NS exemption. To hell with citizens who can do the blue collar jobs regardless of how qualified they are. That is treason.PAP looked down on sinkees.Fark pap.
That fishmonger sees the interview as free promotion for her stall so she gladly kept to the script.By the way, if you give interview time to the propaganda media, YOU are part of the problem.
These Gen Z fuckwits love to do this, or use social media to hype up their food business. It's just narcissism, admit it.![]()
The fishmonger is trying to say she doesn't mind working 12 hours a day because she is her own boss. The journalist didn't express it accurately.If you work 12 hours everyday, and tell everyone you have better work life balance, u must be insane. Only the Shitty Times can spin it this way.
It has been broken into already.Asking how much she is selling her abalone nao!
It is because the high paying PMET jobs are going to foreigners that the SG govt wants to promote "hawkerpreneurship" to local graduates.Graduate Chiobu selling pork in wet market oso ...![]()
Graduate Chiobu selling pork in wet market oso ...![]()

That means no time for making love.I watched the video and what she meant by better work life balance was being able to finish work at 1pm then have time to have lunch with her parents. Yeah but think about it…if you need to wake up at 1am, then what time u need to go to sleep? Let’s say 6 hours of sleep, means she needs to sleep at 7pm! Immediately after dinner, u go to sleep?
That means no time for making love.
can piak with her from 1pm to 7pm ....![]()
All pussies smell fishy.She will have very fishy smell
Not true.All pussies smell fishy.
U better check in with your doctor if you have been banging fishy smelling pussiesAll pussies smell fishy.