I want to pray for/with her. Most effective if done one-on-one with absolutely no distraction. KH failed her. I won't.
All of you write as if she had benefitted from the account fiddling.
If she had done wrong, it was for the singer Sun Ho and her hubby. I don't think Serena gained even one cent in the whole episode....
All the cash went to the Crossover project.
Let's be fair to these people -- They were all made used of by whosoever had hatched the scheme to transfer money here and there illegally.
I want to pray for/with her. Most effective if done one-on-one with absolutely no distraction. KH failed her. I won't.
All of you write as if she had benefitted from the account fiddling.
If she had done wrong, it was for the singer Sun Ho and her hubby. I don't think Serena gained even one cent in the whole episode....
All the cash went to the Crossover project.
Let's be fair to these people -- They were all made used of by whosoever had hatched the scheme to transfer money here and there illegally.
What's her occupation? Who paid for her "3 story house in the east"? Who posted the $500K bail for her? I don't believe she / these people don't gain anything from the scam. There are simply too much $$$ in the pot to go around. I doubt they are willing to do all these just for the faith.
![]()
Ms Wee, seen here with her husband Kenny Low, has been
charged for conspiring to siphon money.
Alamak! Where got chio with a round and big face?
![]()
Ms Wee, seen here with her husband Kenny Low, has been
charged for conspiring to siphon money.
Alamak! Where got chio with a round and big face?
What's her occupation? Who paid for her "3 story house in the east"? Who posted the $500K bail for her? I don't believe she / these people don't gain anything from the scam. There are simply too much $$$ in the pot to go around. I doubt they are willing to do all these just for the faith.
Marriage does not always protect a woman from becoming infected with HIV. Many new infections occur within marriage or long-term relationships as a result of unfaithful partners. In a number of societies, a man having more than one sexual partner is seen as the norm.
“Ladies just because you are married doesn’t mean anything. I actually thought that I was safe and I was sick” Renita.
A study of 400 women attending an STI clinic in Pune, India showed that:
25 percent were infected with STIs
14 percent were HIV positive
93 percent of these women were married
91 percent had not had sex with anyone other than their husbands
“I met this wonderful man in 1996 whom I feel in love with and we were very happy together… Then he started cheating on me with different women. The excuse he gave was that he was lonely and I was the cause of his cheating because I had refused to move in with him. I forgave him all the time and took him back every time he apologised. I wish I had not…. I had seen signs that all was not well with him for a while… He had lost close to 10kgs. I went to see a doctor who ordered an HIV test. It was positive and I felt like the whole world had sunk” Koki, living in Kenya.
Source: http://www.avert.org/women-hiv-aids.htm
Other Sources:
http://www.populationaction.org/silentpartner/
http://www.rhrealitycheck.org/blog/2008/04/03/marriage-is-no-protection-against-hiv
By Sinkie standards lah![]()
Guess it's payback time bitch!
You like abalone too, do you?
OMG..now i know what abalone you're talking about..you're so disgusting.
Yes, because what's true for third-world shitholes is also true for the rest of the world, right?
Notice the typical feminist slant in all these campaign against AIDS in women? Oooh, those evil men don't use protection and sentence me to death by giving me AIDS. It's the men's fault!