Where the fuck are her tits ?![]()
mai hiam buay pai la. she still fuckable mah. hahahaA good Christian woman does not lie, hence no push-up bra.

Where the fuck are her tits ?![]()
mai hiam buay pai la. she still fuckable mah. hahahaA good Christian woman does not lie, hence no push-up bra.
mai hiam buay pai la. she still fuckable mah. hahaha![]()
she is better than cushion leh.Aiyah!! Bring your own cushion lah!!
She is absolutely stunning!! Simply awesome!!! How I could just give her a light hug! That will send me to Cloud NIne!!!
So confident,so beautiful, so sensual and so captivating!!! wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but if the wife is the willingly party? how?please...she is someone's wife...:p
please...she is someone's wife...:p
mai hiam buay pai la. she still fuckable mah. hahaha![]()
although im a big nehneh fan, its still alright for me.airport runway lah...cant find her neh neh at all![]()
airport runway lah...cant find her neh neh at all![]()
wow yes, i also take.give me susu (Cecilia) anytime :p
I agree that she is a looker...a real waste of eye candy if she gets banged up in prison. In the event she is found 'not guilty' , she should sell her story to FHM or Maxim and do a sexy pictorial.
airport runway lah...cant find her neh neh at all![]()
![]()
The City Harvest trial continues today, with all the six accused - including former finance manager Serina Wee (right) - arriving at court this morning. Church founder Kong Hee arrived separately with his wife Ho Yeow Sun. http://bit.Iy/1cbLmIx
That Looked more Liked a mini cheebai sLit within the armpit..anyone saw the scar at the armpit? it's a telltale sign that she went for a boob job. She must have been really flat, but was sensible enough to opt for a minor upgrade so as not to be too obvious like horsey...but she forgot the "no sleeveless" rule.
View attachment 13905
That Looked more Liked a mini cheebai sLit within the armpit..![]()
anyone saw the scar at the armpit? it's a telltale sign that she went for a boob job. She must have been really flat, but was sensible enough to opt for a minor upgrade so as not to be too obvious like horsey...but she forgot the "no sleeveless" rule.
View attachment 13905
`which photo or video show the scar?
tiko Narong Wongwan seem more like the 1 in the photo.