See what NS did to this pathetic sinkie slave

BusNo64

NS sinkie slave gone mad liao...:p...could he be madmansg? :D:D:D:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Posted on 06 Jul 2010
Man marches and salutes in middle of road, halting traffic

man_marches_and_salutes_in_middle_of_road_halting_traffic-thumbnail.jpg

20100706ssmarchjpg1278382252043-data.jpg

20100706ssmarch5jpg1278382246699-data.jpg

The pressures of life appear to have gotten to this man, who was spotted marching around and saluting at Tuas Avenue 3, bringing traffic to a halt there.

The incident took place near Tuas Naval Base. The commotion finally drew to a close when he marched away, escorted by police officers.

Lim described what he observed:

"This crazy man was seen marching in the middle of Tuas Avenue 3, jamming up the traffic there.

"This incident happened on July 6, at 7.40am.

"The police later arrived at the scene and escorted him away."

look like ah tiong leh. he is saluting to chairman mao lah:D

I don't think so. He is definitely a Sinkee after looking at how he march with locked in elbow and salute with slanted head etc.:(

he needs no ticket as he is the parade commander.:D

on other hand, i feel sad for him if he has really went crazy.

Can somebody just give him a pair of 2010 NDP tickets!

He's probably rehersing for NDP as substitute parade commander, where he's supposed to give an official salute to Prataman! He has no sword, so he give a hand salute. :oIo:

I don't think so. He is definitely a Sinkee after looking at how he march with locked in elbow and salute with slanted head etc.:(

i am not too convince.. can't help noticing the poor dress sense (long sleeve with baggy pants + safety boots).. most likely ah tiong i think.

he needs no ticket as he is the parade commander.:D

on other hand, i feel sad for him if he has really went crazy.

I also sad for you for your mad worshipping of the cunt !! So did you smell any cunt or fart from any girl lately, to get your highs?? :D

That confirms it! The whole country is one big lunatic asylum.

today's Straits times has quite a big advertisement on the chef,Sam leong! Are they insinuating about you?:confused::))

That confirms it! The whole country is one big lunatic asylum.

>

I also sad for you for your mad worshipping of the cunt !! So did you smell any cunt or fart from any girl lately, to get your highs?? :D

>

Brother , it is an eye lah , pls appreciate bro Krafty's

appreciation for the Arts ...

>

>

Agreed . Definitely have a slanted head . He has just

checked in to Buangkok Hospital .

Do take note of his open left palm as he 'marches' - that is not SAF standard. It's PRC marching style.

NS sinkie slave gone mad liao...:p...could he be madmansg? :D:D:D:oIo::oIo::oIo:
20100706ssmarchjpg1278382252043-data.jpg

man_marches_and_salutes_in_middle_of_road_halting_traffic-thumbnail.jpg

The pressures of life appear to have gotten to this man, who was spotted marching around and saluting at Tuas Avenue 3, bringing traffic to a halt there.

The incident took place near Tuas Naval Base. The commotion finally drew to a close when he marched away, escorted by police officers.

Lim described what he observed:

"This crazy man was seen marching in the middle of Tuas Avenue 3, jamming up the traffic there.

"This incident happened on July 6, at 7.40am.

"The police later arrived at the scene and escorted him away."

wahlaneh...
must be a navy guy who kana tekan until sibeh jialat liao so somewhere up there screw loose liao. ~sigh~ ke lian:(

His face doesn't look like a Sinkie. I can more or less differentiate between a Sinkie and a PRC with about 70%-80% accuracy. Environment has an effect on your demeanour.

i am not too convince.. can't help noticing the poor dress sense (long sleeve with baggy pants + safety boots).. most likely ah tiong i think.

Agree. The saluting hand is not positioned and slanted correctly. He has definitely not gone through BMT.