Secret to Old Fart's longevity and possibly that of Pinky's as well

Occasionally foods are imported from trusted overseas suppliers and airfreighted by SIA for FamiLEE. Again AVA is tasked with testing them for the presence of the above chemicals. The products are then released to FamiLEE's cooks after they are found to be free of chemicals. .

Do they import soursop?

I don't think the Lee family or for that matter has any secrets that the rest of us wouldn't know......you can still get cancer because it is partially genetic and for some people no matter what they do it is unavoidable......she has been smoking since she was 18....so it is much in the genes.

Your point being?

Are you suggesting that Old Fart has good genes?

Why his son kena lymphoma many years ago? I am very curious to know the causes of Pinky's lymphoma. Knowing them will help ordinary Sinkies a great deal.

If this info is true, then a protest should be organised to prevent a family from using such resources cater for his own family in such a special way.

By posting this info and just do nothing about it? That is why I stay away from sinkies.

If this info is true, then a protest should be organised to prevent a family from using such resources cater for his own family in such a special way.

Why protest? FamiLEE isn't the only ones to practise this scheme. Ah Tiongs do it too.

By posting this info and just do nothing about it? That is why I stay away from sinkies.

That makes two of us.

A Pack of Rubbish

You can choose to ignore everything that I posted here.

It isn't that far-fetched anyways. Just think about it. A few years ago, on Old Fart's orders, an SIA plane was specially outfitted with world class medical equipment to fly to Engrand and back with a VIP member on board. In addition to his brain doctor daughter, a few specialists and highly trained nurses were on that plane.

Now about special food for FamiLEE.

Sinkieland has many embassies (full embassies) in almost First World countries.

Every week a few kilos of special food from the USA, Canada, UK, Germany, France, Australia, NZ, etc.... are checked in as diplomatic cargo on to SIA planes. All expenses are paid for by the budget (Istana). ****Trust me, I know how Singapore's embassies function****

When they touch down in Sinkieland, they are first rushed to AVA for testing. Only after the special food has passed AVA testing will it be released to the kitchens of FamiLEE.

If you are envious of the special treatment, well, get yourself elected as Prime Minister and the special treatment will be accorded to you.

Oh come on, this thread is becoming ridiculous. Buffet the richest man in the world live on Coke and Burgers - he is not that healthy but made it to his 80s.

Sadly, no amount of expensive, healthy food can stop him looking like a zombie.

.......Buffet the richest man in the world live on Coke and Burgers - he is not that healthy but made it to his 80s......

Buffet is ang moh. Is Old Fart real ang moh? I concede that Old Fart is banana (geh ang moh).

We know that the physical constitution of Caucasians is different from that of Asians. Some Ang Mohs in their 80s are able to achieve erection and father children. Is Old Fart capable of doing that?

TopSage, was Buffet born and raised in Sinkieland?

For those of you interested to know what diplomatic cargo (in diplomatic-speak, it's called diplomatic pouch) can do, just picture this:

Suppose I am the director of a division in MFA (Ministry for Foreign Affairs) and my colleagues are posted to the Singaporean Embassy in the US.

I wish to get hold of the latest Apple iPhone 5S.

I email and ask him to buy one for me. He will send it via diplomatic pouch. According to international law, diplomatic pouch is exempt from inspection by US customs and Singaporean customs are not authorised to check it too. (Read: I don't have to pay VAT and GST. Moreover I don't have to pay airfreight or insurance.)

My item will arrive at the MFA, ready for me to collect.

It is not about being jealous of the treatment ..if these special treatment will paid for by themselves..who care..

But these are taxpayers money they are spending...the people has the right to disagree with such special service to them.

Many people will disagree with it.. Tue country's facitiy is not exist for the sole purpose of checking on the familee food..but it is a resources for the public, in the view of using taxpayer's money.