Scuffle outside Forum The Shopping Mall, rods and knives...

Like our SPF
Local Paikias also showing maximum restraint
Talk so Long still haven fight

No blood, no dead bodies ...even our paikias know how to fight responsibly. Well done, PAP.

Easy job for spf, faces captured, you got one you got all.:biggrin:

both parties had to pause and flag the macan to move as it's vip vehicle. porsche macan is the best!

No blood, no dead bodies ...even our paikias know how to fight responsibly. Well done, PAP.
Yes, Sinkies are already PAPised. Even Workers Party must oppose responsibly. Don't ask questions on important issues like CPF, Influx of foreigners, ect, ect, ect. Be a good opposition party, be a good Sinkies, hahaha.

yah rite? did you eventually buy one?
swee boh?
IMG_5328.JPG

how is it? enjoying so far? did you try SQ5 before you bought? any complaints? any standout points?

sorry, paiseh asking for review of your car... :redface:
there are several posts in several threads on this. need to dig it up. so far great sexcept no "free" maintenance and services from dealership every 10k miles unlike bmw. bmw provides "free" maintenance and services every 15k miles for up to end of warranty period or 5 years or whichever cums first.