Yes, Sinkies are already PAPised. Even Workers Party must oppose responsibly. Don't ask questions on important issues like CPF, Influx of foreigners, ect, ect, ect. Be a good opposition party, be a good Sinkies, hahaha.No blood, no dead bodies ...even our paikias know how to fight responsibly. Well done, PAP.
yah rite? did you eventually buy one?both parties had to pause and flag the macan to move as it's vip vehicle. porsche macan is the best!
was seh. nice colour. sorry it should be color. 4 or 6?swee boh?
View attachment 56934
6.9.was seh. nice colour. sorry it should be color. 4 or 6?
no turbo as it's only jalan jalan for makan.so s or turbo?
how is it? enjoying so far? did you try SQ5 before you bought? any complaints? any standout points?no turbo as it's only jalan jalan for makan.
there are several posts in several threads on this. need to dig it up. so far great sexcept no "free" maintenance and services from dealership every 10k miles unlike bmw. bmw provides "free" maintenance and services every 15k miles for up to end of warranty period or 5 years or whichever cums first.how is it? enjoying so far? did you try SQ5 before you bought? any complaints? any standout points?
sorry, paiseh asking for review of your car...![]()