• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

scrubbing my toilet bowl just now

i was thinking of the food and drink that we consume and the toilet bowl was yellowish with stain just for over a month. imagine what those things could have done to our intestines and body parts...

btw, i actually bought acid from market this morning just solely for the purpose of clearing the stain...yuks...

:eek: scary

images.jpg

Use this to lessen your cleaning:D

Use bleach can liao, use a capful, leave it overnight.

Another capful to rinse your brain also pls....

every time, i see your avatar, i just can't stop imagine you and me holding hands together, watching sunset with our kids...:D

sui char bor, you pluck me but i like...:o:D

Use bleach can liao, use a capful, leave it overnight.

Another capful to rinse your brain also pls....

Simple, dun drink and eat anything for a month. Confirm you won't kena toxins

every time, i see your avatar, i just can't stop imagine you and me holding hands together, watching sunset with our kids...:D

Go away you freak!

wah liao...you ah..cannot like that ah..cannot imagine you n alamaking 69.. :D