Script readers. Bah...

The whole Pap must have banned Chan chun sing from speaking off the cuff....

In case he sets off the internet again with his comedy

The CECAs and PRCs who are intelligent and articulate are mostly in the USA, Europe or back in their own countries. :wink:

most sinkies are poor at communication and public speaking.....even everyday conversations just listen to the broken english and the lah leh lee loh..........the biggest irony is even the best so called creme de la creme most highly educated ones in local unis some have trouble too......

in other words,sinkies are extremely hardworking coolies thats all......

this is why we need CECAs for the english,and PRCs for the mandarin.

i mean jesus u should be thankful CCS is reading off a script.......can u imagine him going impromptu?

The CECAs and PRCs who are intelligent and articulate are mostly in the USA, Europe or back in their own countries. :wink:

I believe we talked about Sinkiestan being the stepping stone and the FTs milking Sinkies like a cow over a decade ago during Delphi days.

Not only FTs milking sinkies. PAP also milking sinkies. :wink:

I believe we talked about Sinkiestan being the stepping stone and the FTs milking Sinkies like a cow over a decade ago during Delphi days.

It's illegal to campaign now. PAP play by the rules.
They have explained that what they are doing is "engaging"
with citizens and keep them posted.
Tharman said nothing new - like the ones before him.

PAP as usual has an explanation for everything! It's engaging alright! Engaging in politics.:wink:

Heng wore a darker shade of pink. Unbelievable!

Why isn’t Tharman taking up PM role ah?

The money men are usually right wing.

Because he is Indian in "meritocratic" Singapore

tenor (2).gif

Heng wore a darker shade of pink. Unbelievable!

Why isn’t Tharman taking up PM role ah?

Told u so.:geek:

I am with u on this. Tharman more suitable to take over LHL. I have confidence in Tharman.

The PAP has been campaigning since Day 1 after GE2015. Oppies are only starting to campaign only weeks before GE. How to vote for oppies like that?

The whole Pap must have banned Chan chun sing from speaking off the cuff....

Luckily erection speeches on the net can be pre-recorded too, they need a better video editor for goodness sake :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Not just the presentation. The contents suck.
There is nothing new in any of the speeches
that we have not heard before.

Not just the presentation. The contents suck.

Wasn’t paying much attention to the content actually, was looking at their mannerism in which their speeches were enunciated.

Reactions: jw5
There is nothing in the content of any significance worth paying attention to. :biggrin:

Wasn’t paying much attention to the content actually, was looking at their mannerism in which their speeches were enunciated.