The whole Pap must have banned Chan chun sing from speaking off the cuff....
In case he sets off the internet again with his comedy
Tharman managed to secure some saving grace. Ah Heng is up next and let’s see how he summarize the pre-election speech rally![]()
Who’s the conductor now?
most sinkies are poor at communication and public speaking.....even everyday conversations just listen to the broken english and the lah leh lee loh..........the biggest irony is even the best so called creme de la creme most highly educated ones in local unis some have trouble too......
in other words,sinkies are extremely hardworking coolies thats all......
this is why we need CECAs for the english,and PRCs for the mandarin.
i mean jesus u should be thankful CCS is reading off a script.......can u imagine him going impromptu?
The CECAs and PRCs who are intelligent and articulate are mostly in the USA, Europe or back in their own countries.![]()
I believe we talked about Sinkiestan being the stepping stone and the FTs milking Sinkies like a cow over a decade ago during Delphi days.
It's illegal to campaign now. PAP play by the rules.
They have explained that what they are doing is "engaging"
with citizens and keep them posted.
Tharman said nothing new - like the ones before him.
Will hsk be wearing pink?
Heng wore a darker shade of pink. Unbelievable!
Why isn’t Tharman taking up PM role ah?
Heng wore a darker shade of pink. Unbelievable!
Why isn’t Tharman taking up PM role ah?
Will hsk be wearing pink?
The PAP has been campaigning since Day 1 after GE2015.
The whole Pap must have banned Chan chun sing from speaking off the cuff....
Not just the presentation. The contents suck.
Wasn’t paying much attention to the content actually, was looking at their mannerism in which their speeches were enunciated.