Schooling is a has-been? He finished 6th in his 100m butterfly pet event

micromachine

Lieutenant General
SINGAPORE - Joseph Schooling preferred to focus on the positives as he closed his Hancock Prospecting Australian Short Course Championships with a sixth-placed finish in the 100m fly event on Saturday afternoon (Oct 26).

Schooling finished in 52.36 seconds at Melbourne Sports & Aquatic Centre, behind winner David Morgan (51.06s) and four others.

Saturday's race proved a muted end for Schooling in a meet where he had won gold in the 100m freestyle on Thursday and 50m fly on Friday, setting a national record in the former.

More at https://www.straitstimes.com/sport/...ith-sixth-place-in-100m-fly-but-still-pleased

He may won the Olympic gold medal, but I will only respect him if he returns to serve NS. Then is worthy to be called a Gold Medalist from Singapore.

South korea considering exempting olympic medallists and Kpop starts from NS leh

He should become a M2F transgender and compete in the women's division. Sure win.

that's the prevailing trend these days. kiwiland is taking the lead.
1572105597891.png

Fuck you TS
You dunno how to read or dun comprehend?
He won gold in 2 out of 3 events. The golds won 2 days ago on Thursday.
Using Cb bombastic term like ‘over the hill’?
Fuck you la do you even know the meaning?

I am a fan of schooling as he achieved what he did WITHOUT the fucking pappies. His gold medal actually gave the finger to pappies and their fucked up FT sports policy. That’s why all sinkies should support him

Can't wait for GE after that welcome schooling back for ns hehehe. :sneaky:

He may won the Olympic gold medal, but I will only respect him if he returns to serve NS. Then is worthy to be called a Gold Medalist from Singapore.
To be a champion, you need to train like hell 6-8 hours a day. Control diet. No booze. Worse than NS training. For years and years. Not just two. No gusrantee of success. If you win, everybody proud to be sinkie snd share your victory. If you lose, all that effort wasted. Die also nobody knows.

You respect someone who wants to be a slave?
Just become you suffered under pap regime you want all sinkie males get the same fate?
Dumbfuck logic
I salute those like Ben Davis who siam NS. He and his family are my heroes.

What is there to respect about NS?

To be cannon fodder for the maggots maggotess in white to fuck and tiew and kann us while they and their nieces and nephews and CECA shit joined in their tiewing and kanning of us?

You proud that you at beck and call of fucking paper generals to die for them?
Your langjeow 3 cm long is it?

WHEN WAR COMES, TURN YOUR GUNS AROUND AND KILL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS INSTEAD AND FREE OUR COUNTRY INTO SINGAPORE INSTEAD OF REMAINING AS STINKAPORE

THE ENEMIES OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE ARE OUR FRIENDS AND WE FIGHT WITH FRIENDS AGAINST OUR COMMON ENEMY.

He lost his focus liao la.

He is like the endorser for Vitagen, Toyota, Hugo Boss, Milo and more. Not everyone can be a Cristiano Ronaldo and juggle well.

Can't wait for GE after that welcome schooling back for ns hehehe. :sneaky:

You really think he come back for NS?

He can get green card readily and eventually swim for USA.

Free supra for Joseph schooling really song song gao Jurong!

95800224-472B-4737-B987-6230781969F2.jpeg
55469EDB-9D87-4B0A-A003-E4796091793C.jpeg
1DEF2957-C5A7-45B9-B97D-E4C845F110E8.gif

You respect someone who wants to be a slave?
Just become you suffered under pap regime you want all sinkie males get the same fate?
Dumbfuck logic
I salute those like Ben Davis who siam NS. He and his family are my heroes.
U salute PR son siam NS? No wonder people say sinkies all hopelessly stupid. :rolleyes:

This man was taught from young by his parents one man can change the world, or maje a different.

And he did well and pissed off PAP. PAP wasnt sure how to deal with this type of people, shd stop his nonsense do NSF first.

Sport is for excerising using a game format. Angmoh are angry people, as they say in the Bible God is a angry God ao as image of God they are also angry people.

Want to glorify sport... then fuck off to UK join these angry people using sport to relief their anger.

Whereas othe people use pah chiu cheng to relief their angry, only CAM spent million of dollars wasting tine play sport...