• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Head Coach: Schooling Lost Several SEA Games Titles Because He's Too Fucking Fat!!!

Insider Player

Sea games not really a venue for olympic champ!
Other countries their world or Olympic champions dun waste time gracing such low level meets lest these meets will disrupt their training.
But Sg very kiasu and wants to milk schooling for all his worth. Making him swim freestyle and in other distances even. For a few extra medals on the medals tally

mudhatter

Maybe schooling giving chance to quah teong and other stinkies, to boost their confidence and hope, that yeah such lousy stinky chinks, too, could compete and go toe to toe with schooling, olympic record holder, gold medallist swimmer who defeated phelps in olympics with OR timing.

frontier

If he went to serve NS after the last olympics, he will have to take IPPT and not get such big belly.

What cock you talking no discipline?
He’s a fucking Olympic champion!
Your bird brain can’t fathom what kind of discipline that takes to become one or to work towards that.
If Olympic gold medal is not top sportsman then what is?

Join the PAP & be the best 'sports' in the world. That is the top Sportsman or woman, you get to excel in some many discipline. PAP the the best. Everyday you are in the games.

bushtucker

Other countries their world or Olympic champions dun waste time gracing such low level meets lest these meets will disrupt their training.
But Sg very kiasu and wants to milk schooling for all his worth. Making him swim freestyle and in other distances even. For a few extra medals on the medals tally

Sg Sports and gahment need to make their S$1M worth it mah.

mudhatter

Join the PAP & be the best 'sports' in the world. That is the top Sportsman or woman, you get to excel in some many discipline. PAP the the best. Everyday you are in the games.

PAP-pigs handpicked 10 member Team Elite to represent stinkypore

against this stinky chink

bp_soh_031217_35.jpg

in the end, PAP-pigs' team elite lost to 1 man stinky chink

BUT

acc to PAP-pigs' rules, only PAP-pig approved stinkies could represent stinkypore in sea games

resulting in 0 zero gold medals in athletics

:roflmao:

even schooling and quah got their training in ang moh yankistan

anything pap-pigs touch turns to sh*t

exactly why so many ah nehs are imported, by the millions

coz their country is literally a shithole

PAP-pigs now turning stinkypore into a full on shithole, where ah nehs feel right at home

main-qimg-aeebbf0b08d588853796525567927481.webp

future of stinkypore
give it 10 years max

chennai will catch up with stinkypore
or rather
stinkypore will catch up with chennai

or is it bum-bay that's the rage of the day?

CBaQCPtUsAAQWEh.jpg:large