• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Schizophrenia Robert Ho on youtube talking of election rigging in Sinkapore

It was surprise and the establishment was shocked. Chua Kim Yeow had conceded the elections by making comments along those lines, did hardly any campaigning against a cabinet minister. Prior to that Chua was an unknown.

In simple terms 6 votes againts 4 votes out of 10. One of those voter only had to cross the floor and it would be tied.

Take Chee's % of votes in his last 2 outings and you known how close this was when dealing with an unknown who had kind words for the establishment, not keen to win and hardly did any campaigning.

Singaporean presidential election, 1993
Ong Teng Cheong 952,513 ( 58.69% )
Chua Kim Yeow 670,358 ( 41.31% )
winning margin 280,000 ( 20% )

like this call close?, this kind of results count 40 minutes, you know who is going to win already. In other countries this results meant Ong Teng Cheong gave Chua Kim Yeow a thrashing defeat.

In 1991 GE, many oppositions candidates hit 40% in their elections, Chua 41.31% in 1993 is normal, be it against a ex-DPM.

S

sodoMee

Hey Robert,

it is understandable that you go topless because sgp weather is hot and balmy!!

But as long as you don't show me your naked downstairs I really have no issues with you!

Nevertheless one should seek the feelings of freedom in a repressive state by going naked once in a while! Make sure you close the windows to avoid peeping toms!

Lee Hsien Tau

Hey Robert,

it is understandable that you go topless because sgp weather is hot and balmy!!

But as long as you don't show me your naked downstairs I really have no issues with you!

Nevertheless one should seek the feelings of freedom in a repressive state by going naked once in a while! Make sure you close the windows to avoid peeping toms!

Very difficult to close the window.....the window is from floor to ceiling.
Anyway, no peeping tom one, unless he's willing to perch himself on the steep slope of little guilin, with the deep puddle below.

But why take issue with Robert for going topless? He's dealing with the emperor with no clothes.

Robert HO S0197974D

Robert HO <[email protected]>

to [email protected],
[email protected],
Anthony Heng <[email protected]>,
ARDA <[email protected]>,
Bernadette YimTang <[email protected]>,
British BroadcastingCorporation <[email protected]>,
CC ChenSpore <[email protected]>,
Daniel Ng <[email protected]>,
Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad BADAWI Perdana Menteri <[email protected]>,
David DUCLOS <[email protected]>,
dpennz <[email protected]>,
"Dr.Wilson HCTang" <[email protected]>,
Frances Woon <[email protected]>,
Frederick Dow <[email protected]>,
Free Speech Singapore <[email protected]>,
Goh Meng Seng <[email protected]>,
Gopalan Nair <[email protected]>,
Han Shih LEE <[email protected]>,
James GOMEZ <[email protected]>,
Jason Yoke Hoong HO <[email protected]>,
Jeffrey Ho <[email protected]>,
John BHarding <[email protected]>,
Just SEMPER <[email protected]>,
Karen SiewDanHo <[email protected]>,
Kaye Poh <[email protected]>,
Kin Yong KOU <[email protected]>,
Kin Yu LAM <[email protected]>,
Robert HO <[email protected]>,
Sew Lun CHEN <[email protected]>,
SG Review <[email protected]>,
Shin Leong YAW <[email protected]>,
SilentAssassin <[email protected]>,
Sinapan Samydorai <[email protected]>,
Siok Chin CHEE <[email protected]>,
Stephan Ortmann <[email protected]>,
"Steve CHIA [NCMP]" <[email protected]>,
Straits TimesSingapore <[email protected]>,
Suan LiangChan <[email protected]>,
"Sunny, Kin Wah KOU" <[email protected]>,
"Susan CH&#39,ngHungYong" <[email protected]>,
Sylvia LIM <[email protected]>,
Sylvia NgSpore <[email protected]>,
syntaxerreur <[email protected]>,
The Ambassador <'[email protected]>,
The Ambassador <[email protected]>,
TON <[email protected]>,
Tong Ming SEE Martyn <[email protected]>,
Uncle YAP <[email protected]>,
yawning_bread <[email protected]>

date Tue, Jan 19, 2010 at 10:14 AM

subject RH Quote of the Day on Correct Honorific For LHL

mailed-by gmail.com

hide details Jan 19

RH: After the 2 full years in National Junior College, LHL took only 3 subjects and scored 2As and a B, on the basis of which he was awarded the President's Scholarship as well as offered all the other top scholarships in the country. Nepotism of course, with his father LIE KY pulling the strings since such results of 2A1B is easily bettered by >half of all students who take the A Level exam. From today, I hereby honour LHL by giving him the honorific "2A1B". It is a fitting reminder of LIE KY famous purported "meritocracy". Those who prefer a fuller honorific should write thus: "the 2A1B PS LHL" representing "the 2As 1B President's Scholar LEE Hsien Loong".

- Hide quoted text -

--
RH: ME ON VIDEO DESCRIBING lky lhl wks NUMEROUS ELECTION RIGGINGS:
http://i-came-i-saw-i-solved-it.blogspot.com/search/label/Video RH on LKY LHL WKS cheating elections

MY ACQUAINTANCE, MR DAVID DUCLOS, A FORMER POLICE INSPECTOR, AND HIS LAWYER FRIEND, EYEWITNESSED LEE KUAN YEW RIGGING THE 1997 CHENG SAN GRC ELECTION. READ MORE AT MY BLOG ENTITLED "I CAME, I SAW, I SOLVED IT" :
http://i-came-i-saw-i-solved-it.blogspot.com/

MY ONLINE POLICE REPORT ON LKY LHL WKS CHEATING ELECTIONS:
http://i-came-i-saw-i-solved-it.blogspot.com/2009/06/police-report-lee-ky-lhl-wks-cheating_02.html

THE MOST COMPLETE RUBBISHING OF LEEconomics EVER:
http://i-came-i-saw-i-wrote-it.blogspot.com/2009/06/most-complete-rubbishing-of-leeconomics.html

[ALSO AT THE ABOVE BLOG, LIE KUAN YEW's LIES, CORRUPTION, WRONGFUL JAILING, TORTURE AND BEATING TO DEATH OF INNOCENT POLITICAL PRISONERS LIKE MR CHAN HOCK HUA]

READ ALSO MARTYN SEE's INTERVIEW WITH ME AT:
http://singaporerebel.blogspot.com/

ALSO AT:
http://i-came-i-saw-i-wrote-it.blogspot.com/2007/03/filmmaker-martyn-see-interviews-robert.html

FOR QUICK, IRREVERENT REASONS WHY LIE KY DESERVES A NOBEL:
http://i-came-i-saw-i-solved-it.blo...r a Nobel so LIE KY gives himself many others

MY ARCHIVE OF WORKS AT:
http://i-came-i-saw-i-wrote-it.blogspot.com/

PHOTOS OF LIE KY SCRATCHING MY WIFE's NEW CAR:
http://i-came-i-saw-i-solved-it.blogspot.com/search/label/LIE KY scratched my car S$2800 to repair

NOT GUILTY BUT TORTURED, DEGRADED 15 YEARS FOR PUBLICITY, FUN
http://i-came-i-saw-i-solved-it.blogspot.com/2009/05/not-guilty-but-tortured-degraded-15.html

WHY SINGAPORE HAS NO ECONOMY
http://i-came-i-saw-i-solved-it.blogspot.com/2009/10/why-singapore-has-no-economy.html

QXD

Robert, this is your last warning. Do not use the internet to spread state secrets.

If you do not heed this warning, my Minster will personally make sure that we will disrupt all forms of communication you now take for granted and isolate the threat that you have posed to us.

You know we can do it. You have experienced it before.

Yours Truly,

B.J Singh

Chief Investigator
Internal Security Department
Institute of Mental Health

Robert HO <[email protected]>

to [email protected],
[email protected],
Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad BADAWI Perdana Menteri
Han Shih LEE
TON <[email protected]>,

date Tue, Jan 19, 2010 at 10:14 AM

subject RH Quote of the Day on Correct Honorific For LHL

mailed-by gmail.com

hide details Jan 19

RH: After the 2 full years in National Junior College, LHL took only 3 subjects and scored 2As and a B, on the basis of which he was awarded the President's Scholarship as well as offered all the other top scholarships in the country. Nepotism of course, with his father LIE KY pulling the strings since such results of 2A1B is easily bettered by >half of all students who take the A Level exam. From today, I hereby honour LHL by giving him the honorific "2A1B". It is a fitting reminder of LIE KY famous purported "meritocracy". Those who prefer a fuller honorific should write thus: "the 2A1B PS LHL" representing "the 2As 1B President's Scholar LEE Hsien Loong".

- Hide quoted text -

--
http://i-came-i-saw-i-solved-it.blogspot.com/search/label/Video RH on LKY LHL WKS cheating elections

MY ACQUAINTANCE, MR DAVID DUCLOS, A FORMER POLICE INSPECTOR, AND HIS LAWYER FRIEND, EYEWITNESSED LEE KUAN YEW RIGGING THE 1997 CHENG SAN GRC ELECTION. READ MORE AT MY BLOG ENTITLED "I CAME, I SAW, I SOLVED IT" :

http://i-came-i-saw-i-solved-it.blogspot.com/2009/06/police-report-lee-ky-lhl-wks-cheating_02.html

http://i-came-i-saw-i-wrote-it.blogspot.com/2009/06/most-complete-rubbishing-of-leeconomics.html

[ALSO AT THE ABOVE BLOG, LIE KUAN YEW's LIES, CORRUPTION, WRONGFUL JAILING, TORTURE AND BEATING TO DEATH OF INNOCENT POLITICAL PRISONERS LIKE MR CHAN HOCK HUA]

ALSO AT:
http://i-came-i-saw-i-wrote-it.blogspot.com/2007/03/filmmaker-martyn-see-interviews-robert.html

http://i-came-i-saw-i-solved-it.blo...r a Nobel so LIE KY gives himself many others

MY ARCHIVE OF WORKS AT:

http://i-came-i-saw-i-solved-it.blogspot.com/search/label/LIE KY scratched my car S$2800 to repair

http://i-came-i-saw-i-solved-it.blogspot.com/2009/05/not-guilty-but-tortured-degraded-15.html

http://i-came-i-saw-i-solved-it.blogspot.com/2009/10/why-singapore-has-no-economy.html

</[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]>

Robert HO S0197974D

Now that my 2 videos on LEEs election riggings are on YouTube and Sammyboy discussions, you can all safely cite these videos and my blog without fear of getting into trouble, esp before election

Inbox X

Robert HO

RH: LKY 2A1B WKS Singapore Govt repeatedly rigged elections Pt1 of 2.wmv http...

4:03 PM (16 hours ago)
Robert HOLoading...
4:03 PM (16 hours ago)

Robert HO

to dahkong, info, sg_daily, sg_review-owner, sg_review-subs., tessensohn, ti, yerong82, Anthony, ARDA, Bernadette, British, CC, Daniel, Datuk, David, dpennz, Dr.Wilson, Frances, Frederick, Free, Goh, Gopalan, Han, James, Jason

show details 4:03 PM (16 hours ago)

from Robert HO <[email protected]>

to [email protected],
[email protected],
Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad BADAWI Perdana Menteri <[email protected]>,
Han Shih LEE <[email protected]>,
TON <[email protected]>,
date Sat, Feb 20, 2010 at 4:03 PM

subject Now that my 2 videos on LEEs election riggings are on YouTube and Sammyboy discussions, you can all safely cite these videos and my blog without fear of getting into trouble, esp before election

mailed-by gmail.com

Images from this sender are always displayed. Don't display from now on.

hide details 4:03 PM (16 hours ago)

RH: LKY 2A1B WKS Singapore Govt repeatedly rigged elections Pt1 of 2.wmv

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jQCab3QZbBk&feature=youtube_gdata

Channel Icon
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
LiarLee
15 February 2010
(more info)
(less info)
Want to Subscribe?
Sign In or Sign Up now!

More proofs of Singapore Govt Minister Mentor LEE Kuan Yew, his son PM LEE Hsien Loong or 2A1B and HIS cousin-in-law DPM WONG Kan Seng repeatedly rigging elections in my blog: "I came, I saw, I solved it".

Category: News & Politics

Tags:
Singapore Govt Minister Mentor LEE Kuan Yew PM LEE Hsien Loong 2A1B DPM WONG Kan Seng repeatedly rigged elections 1963 General Election 1997 Cheng San GRC proof

URL
Embed

RH: LKY 2A1B WKS Singapore Govt repeatedly rigged elections Pt 2.wmv

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VY8LepVK4K8&feature=related

/////////////////////////////

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=51929

Old 18-02-2010, 04:00 AM

My Reputation: Points: 162 / Power: 10
BusNo64 has a spectacular aura aboutBusNo64 has a spectacular aura about

Default Schizophrenia Robert Ho on youtube talking of election rigging in Sinkapore

KNN this ah siao uncle robert ho appear bare body on youtube talking about how garmen rigged the election. C'mon lah, next time put on a shirt before appearing on camera lah..KNN, body very nice to look at meh?

[RH: Click on above sammyboy.com url for full disussion including talks on LIE KY 2A1B WKS rigging OTHER elections as well as what I have said on my 2 videos, which are also available in these threads].

BusNo64
View Public Profile
Send a private message to BusNo64
Find all posts by BusNo64
Old 18-02-2010, 04:37 AM

--

ALSO AT:

MY ARCHIVE OF WORKS AT: