• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Schizophrenia Robert Ho on youtube talking of election rigging in Sinkapore

BusNo64

KNN this ah siao uncle robert ho appear bare body on youtube talking about how garmen rigged the election. C'mon lah, next time put on a shirt before appearing on camera lah..KNN, body very nice to look at meh? :mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/jQCab3QZbBk&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/jQCab3QZbBk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object><br>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/VY8LepVK4K8&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/VY8LepVK4K8&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object><br>

methink

He is trying to show that he has nothing to hide! Come, over my dead naked body!

He is saying: I aint scare of LKY!

potato29

KNN this ah siao uncle robert ho appear bare body on youtube talking about how garmen rigged the election. C'mon lah, next time put on a shirt before appearing on camera lah..KNN, body very nice to look at meh? :mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

i do it also. this is call going green. no need a/c or fan, save electricity.:biggrin:

wikiphile

I don't believe that there is election rigging or vote buying in Singapore by the PAP(or at least for this year) because gahmen has not announced any monetary disbursements yet! I only believe in what i see (and get paid for)!

motormafia

Left him alone pse! He had done his part better than MANY Singaporeans!

He is NOT affected by his illness when he pointed out the rigging of election.

Many elections are rigged, including the presidential election that Ong Teng Cheong ACTUALLY LOST.

S

sodoMee

Bullshit64 you got a degree in pyscho?

Pap already rigged the elections when they introduce GRC to let weak MPs enter the parliament via the back door!

methink

Many elections are rigged, including the presidential election that Ong Teng Cheong ACTUALLY LOST.

Yes heard that the presidential election was rigged! Yes Ong Teng Cheong wasn't the actual winner. It was rigged!

Actually many of my friends were talking about it immediately right after Ong Teng Cheong 'won'.

Its rubbish. Both OTC and the ex- accountant general who ran for the position was asked personally by old man. OTC dropped out of favour and his bout with cancer was an excuse. In fact the ex-accountant general would have been less troublesome for the old man. That the reasons why the PAP did not get involved in the campaigning.

Why bother to rig when both are perfectly alright for the establishment. The results were a surprise as it was close and that know knew the other candidate and NTUC campaigned for OTC.

You mean I voted for the actual winner?:eek:

But OTC proved to have balls.:(

Sideswipe

Why bother to rig when both are perfectly alright for the establishment. The results were a surprise as it was close and that know knew the other candidate and NTUC campaigned for OTC.

Singaporean presidential election, 1993
Ong Teng Cheong 952,513 ( 58.69% )
Chua Kim Yeow 670,358 ( 41.31% )
winning margin 280,000 ( 20% )

like this call close?, this kind of results count 40 minutes, you know who is going to win already. In other countries this results meant Ong Teng Cheong gave Chua Kim Yeow a thrashing defeat.

In 1991 GE, many oppositions candidates hit 40% in their elections, Chua 41.31% in 1993 is normal, be it against a ex-DPM.

Einfield

Really, Who need to rig anything when you control the erection dept, ISD, High Court, Police, Army, Tamasick and NTUC.

Bullshit64 you got a degree in pyscho?

Pap already rigged the elections when they introduce GRC to let weak MPs enter the parliament via the back door!

Sideswipe

years ago, read a yahoo group discussions that Cheng San GRC was rigged.

very interesting, they said JBJ had won already, but LKY had threatened to sue and jail JBJ and Tang Liang Hong, in the end the WP team back down, agree to lose and Tang would be allowed to leave the country.

one more story - they said WP was leading by a comfortable thin margin until the very last batch of boxes ( judging by the previous boxes record, WP should take the GRC as long as they don't lose too badly in the last few boxes ) In the end, the last few boxes all overwhelmingly PAP votes, enabling PAP to win to the complete disbelief of WP.

think all the stories are bullshit... :biggrin:

moolightaffairs

one more story - they said WP was leading by a comfortable thin margin until the very last batch of boxes ( judging by the previous boxes record, WP should take the GRC as long as they don't lose too badly in the last few boxes ) In the end, the last few boxes all overwhelmingly PAP votes, enabling PAP to win to the complete disbelief of WP.

i think this part heard it some where. they said these boxes came dunno from where. heard its sent be some saf van. :P full of votes for pap.

anyone here involve in escorting the boxes during GE? care to share how its done? so did pap switch those boxes? any police escort the boxes before here care to share?

Robert HO S0197974D

Hi, all!!! Thanks for commenting on my blog video. It was already up since last year on my blog but when i tried to post it on youtube last year, it was rejected as over 10 minutes.

A few days ago, i finally got around to doing the obvious -- split the video into 2 parts and so you have it; its now on youtube for the world to see.

I am watching tv so i will just say to everybody that once upon a time, a little boy so little he had to be carried on his daddys shoulders to look at the royal procession, whereupon he cried out in amazement, "but daddy! The emperor has no clothes just like robert ho has no shirt!"

meaning that even a babe can mouth the truth, let alone a drunk or dare i say it, even a man who was mentally ill but cured in 1979 and went on to work 12 more years before he retired to now his wifes condo, car and most of the gadgets he loves.

Bye. I shall not comment further. Those papists who wish to discredit me can flame me about mental illness all they want. I shall not comment further. Those who wish to defend me, please do. I have done the utmost in my power to destroy lie ky 2a1b wks and i have succeeded as far as a lone man can succeed. If those on my side want to complete the destruction of this unholy trio, simply publicise my blog. No need to even say you endorse it or believe it. Simply publicise my blog and my work and impact will then really take off and the destruction of lie ky 2a1b wks will then be complete. Be brave. I have done so much; now i ask you to do just a little more. Victory is in sight, a lot closer than you think. God bless.

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Hi, all!!! Thanks for commenting on my blog video. It was already up since last year on my blog but when i tried to post it on youtube last year, it was rejected as over 10 minutes.

Thank you.

Hope you can inspire more people like yourself to step forward and provide whatever information that they knew that leads to the defeat of PAP.

:smile:

dysentry

Bye. I shall not comment further. Those papists who wish to discredit me can flame me about mental illness all they want. I shall not comment further. Those who wish to defend me, please do. I have done the utmost in my power to destroy lie ky 2a1b wks and i have succeeded as far as a lone man can succeed. If those on my side want to complete the destruction of this unholy trio, simply publicise my blog. No need to even say you endorse it or believe it. Simply publicise my blog and my work and impact will then really take off and the destruction of lie ky 2a1b wks will then be complete. Be brave. I have done so much; now i ask you to do just a little more. Victory is in sight, a lot closer than you think. God bless.

come on, at least wear a shirt. even Dr Chee is learning to pick up some EQ.

Watchman

There should be life telecast and recording of all votings .

When each voters walk out . There should be a Live* Count of the votes in progress .

A LED board tally with PAP on one side and oppostion on another .

Example . PAP 10 / OPP 10

Voter goes in sees 10 and comes out sees 11 . Thats afirmation .
And there need to be time stamp and logs .

pocoyo

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/jQCab3QZbBk&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/jQCab3QZbBk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object><br>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/VY8LepVK4K8&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/VY8LepVK4K8&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object><br>

It means his heart is CLEAN rather than some fake Angels all in white..

SotongMee

Almost every1 I know voted for the ex-AG, Chua, because we knew that this person no need to ask anybody how much reserve SG has, and knows the numbers at the finger tips, no excuse for him to fail on the job to safeguard the national reserve.

Yet the first elected president turned out to be OTC.

An irony when OTC had to ask the then Accountant General AG when can I see your numbers on the national reserve ?

So came the infamous answer was it will take " six man years" to value our national reserve from the then AG, whose name I cannot remember.

In the end, OTC's term ended and he died between "the six man years" , and no state funeral for the ex-President.

Singaporean presidential election, 1993
Ong Teng Cheong 952,513 ( 58.69% )
Chua Kim Yeow 670,358 ( 41.31% )
winning margin 280,000 ( 20% )

like this call close?, this kind of results count 40 minutes, you know who is going to win already. In other countries this results meant Ong Teng Cheong gave Chua Kim Yeow a thrashing defeat.

In 1991 GE, many oppositions candidates hit 40% in their elections, Chua 41.31% in 1993 is normal, be it against a ex-DPM.

S

sodoMee

Its rubbish. Both OTC and the ex- accountant general who ran for the position was asked personally by old man. OTC dropped out of favour and his bout with cancer was an excuse. In fact the ex-accountant general would have been less troublesome for the old man. That the reasons why the PAP did not get involved in the campaigning.

Just imagined if the ex accountant general were to head the state we won't have lau lee syphoning billions of taxpayer dollars!!!!