• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SBF's Most Intelligent Forummers

Now that we have our freedom fighters, its time to recognise the rare few who are intelligent and respected.

1. Char_Azn - matured beyond his age, well read, well travelled and endowed with a gifted mind, his contribution has been enormous in this forum. Partial to serious discussions, he has set the mark on what critical thinking is all about. Logical, clear and robust are what his arguments are based on. God's gift to mankind.

2. Tonychat - purposeful, liberal and sanguine, he encourages singaporeans to break the mould and set themselves free. No boundaries and no borders, this man is probably the best known and best loved by all forummers. Has achieved much more than most. Steely determination proven by the fact that he is has been trying to migrate to Oz for the last 5 years as clearly evident in his thread on this subject.

3. Jah Rastafar - veteran of the original forum, his love for all mankind is evident. A sharp mind, no one can accuse this forummer of suffering fools easily. Contributes readily but is partial to social issues and welfare of all, regardless of race, religion or colour. Founder of the Mankind Society of the World.

4. Ahleebabasingaporethief - original, creative as evident by his choice of nic, a true asset to this forum. First with breaking news and educating all. Another with a sharp mind and certainly not challenged. Possibly the most observant and sharp eye for detail.

5. Besotted - often referred to as the Warren Buffet of this forum, his entrepreneurial skills are well known.First to know the value of talent in building his empire starting with a canteen.

6. Fivestars - second to none when it comes to political acumen. First to predict the fall of Aljunied, his political commentary is keenly followed. Known as the Kissinger of our times, his insight has been valuable.

7. Cunnosieur - an icon of the financial industry, his stellar leadership and shaping of the Bank of China puts him in the same league as banking titans of the old era.

Please add on.

8. Cooleo, the poster boy for why incest with your parents will turn you into a raging homo. Whose lack of intellect, forces him to constantly ban and infract others intead of articulating a cogent reply, because that would hurt his head too much.

8. Papsmearer, the poster boy for why incest with your parents will turn you into a raging homo and inbred retard, whose lack of intellect, forces him to constantly be banned and begging for others to infract him instead of articulating a cogent reply, because that would hurt his lanjiao head too much.

I see. Thanks for nominating yourself Papsmearer. :D

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-yB7J7DYi6M?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>​

Mr. Nicholson, please don't scold the sweet young and hairy cheebye mouth cooleo leh! Having low esteem and delusional sense of superiority is a disease and not a crime!:D:D:D

Did the screw copy this based on my own assessment of him?

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....uot-Freedom-Fighters-quot&p=780516#post780516

TS forgot someone screwball!!!

Singapore's supreme intellectual per se.

Ability to see above and beyond the mere idiotic plebians in the forum, easily summarized as astute. With a ton of knowledge on the inner workings of sg's who's who including our esteemed mini stars, famous tycoons and other assorted celebrities it seems that screwball is privy to all of this because of his vast network and vast connections.

Not only that has professor-like knowledge of the world economy teaching the ignorants in this forum about the monetary policy and why sg's MAS makes on record losses for eg.

With such solid credentials being praised by the ball is indeed flattering showing that you're no mere lowly dog posting on this forum wasting the forum's bandwidth but instead contributing something even when posting on a forum that gets its fame from the sex forum and hence might have a rather dodgy reputation.

Oh yes exemplary examples of the ball's famous exploits include counselling a general manager and making him feel better despite not being a psychologist himself, imagine that. Such talent and such brilliance!!

_

8. ( what's the nick ? ) - an icon of the financial industry, his stellar leadership and shaping of the Standard Chartered Bank puts him in the same league as banking titans of the old era.

_

Tonychat - purposeful, liberal and sanguine, he encourages singaporeans to break the mould and set themselves free. No boundaries and no borders, this man is probably the best known and best loved by all forummers. Has achieved much more than most. Steely determination proven by the fact that he is has been trying to migrate to Oz for the last 5 years as clearly evident in his thread on this subject.

Are you sure about that? Sinkie reporter? Did you do your research? I thought reporter should do research, or sinkie research.

sam ' the man ' leong for his crackerjack english.

lose vs loose

advice vs advise

sever vs severe

play pucks vs play punk.

(lee)tambah as you please sam. :)

Another very common mistake.... "Opps" instead of "Oops".

sam ' the man ' leong for his crackerjack english.

lose vs loose

advice vs advise

sever vs severe

play pucks vs play punk.

(lee)tambah as you please sam. :)

5. Besotted - often referred to as the Warren Buffet of this forum, his entrepreneurial skills are well known.First to know the value of talent in building his empire starting with a canteen.

7. Cunnosieur - an icon of the financial industry, his stellar leadership and shaping of the Bank of China puts him in the same league as banking titans of the old era.

A dubious character who went MIA since Feb. Actually it's a clone account.

An OKT that spams this forum looking for customers with his B.O.C. cut n paste.

:D

why am i not in the list???:confused:

1. bro, you really want to be such list!
2. why not "create" list your own credentials onto this thread.
3. i bet there are some will support your statement.

aiyo...u dun know me meh...i really dun care one.:rolleyes:

1. bro, you really want to be such list!
2. why not "create" list your own credentials onto this thread.
3. i bet there are some will support your statement.

aiyo...u dun know me meh...i really dun care one.:rolleyes:

1. yes, bro i know little about your 'character' except you are some cab driver thing or what.
2. but there are plenty here getting onto you always.

2vnqj5y.jpg