Best is get jiuhu wife and buy house in MalaysiaTime to migrate to JB. Too disappointed with Sinkies
Time to migrate to JB. Too disappointed with Sinkies
Lim biow Chuan got 73% last GE. A drop wohoo........For Lim hwee Hua lookalike. Jeremy got to work harder at Morning Market old airport.....Ah Lim will go there. Some more their MTP office 2nd floor Old Airport Market.Mountbatten SMC results
PAP 63.84%
Independent 36.16%
A big ruling party candidate with large resources only received less than two-thirds of the valid votes![]()
JB can get group of like minded sinkie friends and play mahjong everydayChiangmai or Isaan will be a better choice.
Bolehland see skin colour de unless you're a Mat
Go bkk or Hua Hin. Chiang Mai too near to border.Chiangmai or Isaan will be a better choice.
Bolehland see skin colour de unless you're a Mat
Include or not include Marine Parade?PAP won 65.57% of the popular votes
Imcumbency effect. 5 yrs down the road voters warm up to her it will be more difficult. Like Bt Panjang, LEW was paRachute in, incumbency effect was at it minimal. Now his score imoroves.Lim biow Chuan got 73% last GE. A drop wohoo........For Lim hwee Hua lookalike. Jeremy got to work harder at Morning Market old airport.....Ah Lim will go there. Some more their MTP office 2nd floor Old Airport Market.
Do they c
Include or not include Marine Parade?
If only WP go there, sure kope another 40%+
PAP has dropped in popularity already if you look at 70s & 80s. The huge numbers of votes to all other parties. NSP has not many star catch. Should just merge with WP, SDP or PSP.Ya .. PAP is lucky to receive 52.02%
What surprises me is NSP only received 249 votes or 0.18%![]()
Go bkk or Hua Hin. Chiang Mai too near to border.
If you see carefully, a lot of young sinkie graduates took many months to get a job or worst got contract job. Future not so bright for them. Quite a lot of boomers/Merdeka got retrenched/FT steal lunch. But you got 1&2 right.Many years ago no internet PAP win big I can understand, now got internet social media PAP still win big means only 4 root causes:
1. Gerrymandering
2. New shitizens
3. Sinkie boomers scared of PAP
4. Young sinkies who are infected with woke mind virus
I really feel sorry for this country, now we only have WP and Trump to help sinkies
Too near to China, Cambodia, Myanmar....Chiangmai Sao Sao very gentle lah
Krung Thep may sink in another 3 decades or so
Air quality is pretty good in Hua Hin though
I last time work IT support from NCS to SMEs all 1 year contract and 3 month contract, only 2 SMEs give permanent but outsource to GLCs and 1 MNC, apply directly to MNC the HR/Talent Acquisition is some lanjiao sinkie auntie or foreigner based here or overseas officeIf you see carefully, a lot of young sinkie graduates took many months to get a job or worst got contract job. Future not so bright for them. Quite a lot of boomers/Merdeka got retrenched/FT steal lunch. But you got 1&2 right.
Now our sinkie young gen reporting to new AT, Cecas or JHK citizens. Fast food counter loads of Pinoy and Cecas.gone to the dogs. the young sinkies will work as maids and ahmads in no time, serving rich tiongs, cecas, burmese and vietnamese who are cumming here to take over resources. PAP is now working with them while dishing out crumbs to sinkies. Kum lan, Kiasee, kumgong, gumlan.
Raffles Dental clinic 10 years ago receptionist all Pinoys, knn some office towers at downtown or Raffles Place concierge desk all PinoysNow our sinkie young gen reporting to new AT, Cecas or JHK citizens. Fast food counter loads of Pinoy and Cecas.
Future seriously not good for you unlike our era. Go Oz for work holiday if you are still young for exposure.I last time work IT support from NCS to SMEs all 1 year contract and 3 month contract, only 2 SMEs give permanent but outsource to GLCs and 1 MNC, apply directly to MNC the HR/Talent Acquisition is some lanjiao sinkie auntie or foreigner based here or overseas office
Ah Lim quite humble one. This Go got haolian look. Jeremy can easy be aunty killer. Jeremy retired liao, can go drink kopi often. Sure up his next round.Imcumbency effect. 5 yrs down the road voters warm up to her it will be more difficult. Like Bt Panjang, LEW was paRachute in, incumbency effect was at it minimal. Now his score imoroves.
They rise up to be senior & sup. Now even as New Citizens with S Pass or EP earning minimum wage can be your sup.Raffles Dental clinic 10 years ago receptionist all Pinoys, knn some office towers at downtown or Raffles Place concierge desk all Pinoys